8. Opposite Sex.

Re: What topic interests you most ?

:phati:

where is 7:hmmm:?

if i hve to choose ne from ur list
hmm i wuld go for no 3

p.s atleast am honest

You passed the test. You are promoted to the next grade.

:phati: dekha main nahi kehti thi iam smart:snooty:

Ok there is sex and oposite sex

but where are

oposite jokes
oposite kids
oposite religion :konfused:

Mirch sahab ! Aapki mantaq meri samajh se bala tar hai :hmmm:

Opposite sex as to girls talking about boys and boys talking about girls . This talk is not always around S word, is it ?
And I hope you know all about the S word, what it means, right ?

These days:: love,relationships and wife-husband stuff.

yea^^

^ i know ehh

For me its number 1 and 4, You missed out number 7 which should be fashion and I am interested in tht more than anything else

Good idea , I thought I am missing something improtant. I will include it in the list as # 7 with your compliments.:)

cricket :mocking:

Thank you!

Yaayyy sports should be there too i.e. cricket and foot ball

Turkey and Germany :dhimpak:

Turkey :yahoo:

I dnt think they are gona win but still I m supporting them :dhimpak:

:rolleyes:

keep supporting them today ..

5 & 6

it doesnt matter what topic it is as long as citrine has sumthing bad to say in it, i enjoy it