I stopped watching paki drama for last 2 months, I am sure many new dramas must have started, so plz suggest me which one should I start and plz it should be worth watching. few dramas tht I left in between were hamnasheen, perchahyaian,nanhi,silvatein,tanhai and dil e muztar. I think dil e muztar and nanhi finished, should I restart these? how are they going? suggestions plzzz
Re: what to watch?
Dil e Muztar was good until episode 10 or so. Goes downhill from there. Big sar dard!
I stopped after epi 7 lolz good for me :)
what to watch?
Humnasheen is still going good! Should be ending soon though…the Uloo drama is really really good! And Aunn Zara…those are all I’m watching
Dil e Muztar really ticked me off with that bakwas last episode ![]()
ullo drama???
Give "ye shadi nahi hosakti" a try. I accidentally watched its first episode on ARY two weeks ago and found it funny, although predictable. It has a very good cast, especially Qazi Wajid and Badar Muneer, oh sorry, Badar Khalil make a very dilchasp old couple.
ullo drama???
Ullu Baraye Farokht Nahi---comes on HumTv Tuesdays
yes this Ulloo drama is something different and worth watching production these days.
^ ok will check it thnkx
ulu baraey farokht nahi and kankar are the 2 drams most of the regulars like me as well are watching
Yeh zindagi hai, quddusi sahab ki bewah ![]()
"Guddusi sahab ki bewah", just watched one episode and it is a big time headache.