I recently met this girl that I really like but now I want to have a follow up conversation… Just can’t think of things to say or talk about. Help me out guys! How do I shoot up an interesting chat, in person or throught SMS and sound interested but not overly, if u know what I mean!
Re: What to say to a girl?
Hahahaha. Pahlay tu ya bta 2010 sy kaha gaib tha ? Mr. souljah boha he suljaa hova bacha.. Taking ho gi idhr..
*pahle jhuk kar karo salaam
phir batlaao apnaa naam
jiske ba'd kaho kia hai kaam
phir poochho uskaa naam,
o chaila baabuu, gulfaam! *:)
Yar direct bol dy k tujy vo ho gaya ha.. Ab agr man'na hova tou man jay gi. Free ma, Rola dala hova ha tu ny.. But i can udrstand. Signal short ho jaty han na dakh k.. Hmm.
I recently met this girl that I really like but now I want to have a follow up conversation... Just can't think of things to say or talk about. Help me out guys! How do I shoot up an interesting chat, in person or throught SMS and sound interested but not overly, if u know what I mean!
vana make frandship?
She may block you tho bro so good luck
If you have to ask, you can't woo her.
^It's gonna take a while to kick in, he's probably in the awe mode.
If it's a guppan, inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un
Get in good with her dad and marry her. If she doesnt put out on suhaag raat I hear you can just take what you want.
Ahahahahahahhaha ![]()
You can say, "Behen jee, me bohot acha larka hon, mujh se shadi karlain" "Please"
That should work.
Send her a non-obligatory, non-urgent, non-intimidating msg that is not asking for an immediate response. Ask her about her opinion on something, or check about a common friend (like you want to buy a present for), or her suggestion on some thing that you want to do.
Sounds like a one way ticket to the friendzone.
such tickets result in questions like these being posed: http://www.paklinks.com/gs/all-views/634864-arranged-marriages-do-we-still-get-them-right.html
LOL touche!
No friendzone like a desi girl friendzone. Bhaizone even.
How you doin’? ![]()
Worked on you before has it madz?
Depends on what type of girl she is...Just make sure she is not carrying any weapons.
On a serious note, if she seems a little reserved any only interact with other girls then it a possibility that she is conservative and will not like you bugging her. Usually in other cases getting to know the girl is a good idea,before jumping into anything.Just go and say hi to her:)
Youre welcome souljah. She’ll come crawling
you can start a conversation by talking about her hobbies & stuff ......
ayyy hotspice init