shampoo, bodywash, body lotion
towel n bathrobe
* night slippers
hand cream
* hair dryer
perfume
my digital camera
nxt day clothes- 2/3 options :D

• nt to be taken along if ur staying at a hotel.

Re: What to pack in the overnight suitcase

My digi cam goes everywhere. YES

already removed my list. It was a list of stuff I had packed in my own overnighter and it was rather extensive and perfect

Your suitcase, your stuff, how do you not know what you need to pack?

huh?? i was being nice here…

i said your list was helpful, but i’m already married… i don’t think you need to get so upset about it

i also said it probably helped people who read it, but didn’t post a reply

:confused:

Oh I’m not saying you arent being nice :smack: I had taken down my list didn’t think you read it or whatever. Not upset at all, you are misreading the tone :flower1:

i know right, such a drama queen. that too when her list was full of stuff like kareem face poddar, mureeds peela towliyaa -__-

it’s more of a list shared with the other brides , a checklist of sorts cos people tend to forget basic items even in the stress of premarriage preparations.

Fazool shakal aur fazool baat.

koi khas tawaqo toh nahi aapse

you are misreading the tone pal. :flower1:

^ queer tang na Karo deme ko :mad:

you removed your list sooooo ...sorry if this was already on your list

-cell charger
-plenty of q-tips to get out the eye makeup
-water
-something like advil/tylenol
-breath strips
-janemaaz for namaaz :)

*random tip: never try to comb your hair after its been teased, it'll break your hair - always wash and condition thoroughly instead. tip my hair lady gave me.

Thanks, this is a good tip. I already knew it.

Better tips and generally something people forget is medication as you mentioned cos of course it has been a long and tough day.
Also possibly contraception, just in case husband forgets.
And some cash should be kept with you.
A hard box to put the jewelry in properly to ensure it doesn't get damaged.

haha thanks honey

You are always welcome sweet heart :blush:

not getting the edited post thingy :s maybe i'm missing something but here is what I'm going to pack

• make up remover wipes and cotton balls
  • make up remover : having the one for sensitive skin
  • deep cleanser: again for sensitive skin, though i don't have sensitive skin but i prefer the one for
  • eye cream
  • a very rich moisturizer
  • shampoo, conditioner and hair cream
  • body wash , spray and lotion
  • eye drops(i am so worried about the make up products that might irritate my eyes)
  • pain killers/relaxants(not sure if i need these but just in case)
  • one simplest dress, night suit and sleepers etc
  • tooth brush, paste and my daily floss
  • jewelry box and lock etc
  • a small notebook: have one as i have this habit of keeping notes, it can be a lot useful as you may want to list down items in your suit cases jewelry in your box etc

these are what i have thought so far still have plenty of time so probably going to add

all this for an overnight suitcase...?

Put the list back up Dems, or PM it to me please.

Also, don't forget if you're getting your nose pierced, then take with you a small nose stud in case the hole closes up.

the jewelry box is a good one - I didnt think of that but on my list now.

Kaash yeh aqlein koi mujhe meri shaadi pay de daita:bummer: