what to eat in breakfast

*Originally posted by irem: *
sweet sonia...i know what u mean...i dont like the same breakfast everyday...i always wana try something new for brekfast...sometimes i have omelette sandwich, other times some chocolate cereal with milk...sometimes doodhpatti with paratha or malai n cheeni with paratha...sometimes banana or chikoo milkshake and makhan or cheese sandwich...othertimes fresh orange juice with donuts..sometimes hashbrowns and choc milk...waffles with maple syrup with glass of milk...sometimes halwa poori or poori chanay with doodh patti...or kabab or chicken sandwich...sometimes samosay n chai...

i used to be into high fibre healthy breakfasts but they were too boring :( i'm operating on the zindagi hae to mojein karo policy now :D

wow yumm yummm....per idhaar chikoo nahi miltaa naa hee milk mei malai hotee hai :(

any way other tips are wonderfull i will post all of you guys tip on referigerater sooo just looking at it i shall feel hungry in morning and crave for breakfast

its just that i don’t remeber stuff in morning (short term memory loss) and too lazy too make it for my self

andaaa is exception

Belgian waffles with chocolate syrup on top, and some fresh strawberries on the side, together with a huge mug of vanilla milkshake.

yaar r u in usa? get the carnation sweetened condnsed milk..it tastes soooooooooooooooooooo :yummy: :yummy: :yummy: :love: with garma garam parathay … try it :slight_smile:

and chikoo nai milta to khayr hae use banana or strawberry :slight_smile: or make oreo cookie milkshake :love:

80% time i dont eat no breakfast
15% - 2 waffles and chai
4% - 2 fried eggs, glass of milk 4 slice of toast, slice of cheese,chai
1% - halwa puri (Weekends only)

Popsicles?

Corn flakes :p.....