what to do in this situation

You have a gun and you are cleaning it and it is loaded ( I know it is stupid ) , while doing so you go to bathroom and when you come back you see you 5/6 year old is holding the gun and pointing at you or any other family member and saying

Baba, hands up nahi tu main goli mardoonga !

He is smiling and he is playing with it considering it a toy gun.

Now guys how do you act in this situation, to divert kids attention first so that he does not pull the trigger and mourn at your stupidity later.

My mother asked this question few days ago and didn’t tell the answer :mad:

This question is directed towards guys, obiviously. Girls are stupid

Re: what to do in this situation

Konsi movie ka scene hai :omg:

Code Red you said it your self 'Its pure stupid' No one would in their right mind would do such a thing that load the gun and clean it and leave it lyinig around for kids to pick it up, knowing that there are kids are about.

but if you are really stupid then you do what the kid says ' put your hands up'
and wait for the kids next order.

people get killed in stupidity all the time :rolleyes: thats not the point.

I am asking you counter-stupidity-measures

Ok you do as he says , but it wont detter him from pulling the trigger :expressionless: you are dead

Well ever liifted a real gun? They are dman heavy, even a pistol so kid wont be able to pick it up. What is deal with cleaning loaded gun? Best way would be to lift your hands and pretend to surrender to this kid( who is really strong to lift a gun) and than come close to him talk as if you still playing with him( kid is a him right?)

it used to be but its not very heavy now, maybe you have an old one :p

5,6 year old boys are perfectly capable of lifting one, if he is not malnurished

..and than come close to him talk ...

it may not work, the child might think you are comming close to grab him/gun

i would raise my hands and ask for forgiveness and mercy ,

so the child may get interested in conversating wid me and some how leave the gun .

i will say ‘hold on, i got to go to washroom again.. we will play later on.. and btw, i bought the (whatever is his favorite thing) yesterday .. put the gun down and get it from your mom’
i think it would work:halo:… if not? then Raam raam sate sate :bummer:

are u kidding me? you must not have heard about how many innocent people have died because a child had a loaded gun in their hands!!

very nice thread Code RED.....not that i have a gun in my home....

but i have no clue as to what i would do if a 5 yr old child had a gun in their hands and was pointing it towards me.

there have been incidents where 5 yrs olds have brought a loaded gun to school.

let us know the answer :hoonh:

mard ban kar goli khani hai aur kiya karna hai:chai:…

hussain tum abhi bachay ho .. iss liya aap ka jawab ghalat hey

Email this to Mr Fraudz ..I believe he had a thread started wanting to get a gun few days ago…
And by the way about the answer…I would just distract the kids into look wats that…a bird…:D..and quickly point the barrel somewhere else…doesnt that distraction even work on adults/chors/daakoos alike…:smiley: thats wat the movies show tooo!!!

^ this way of distraction might work with 1,2 year old kids, not older than that :stuck_out_tongue:

yourfriend - nice try, favorite toy can do the trick, but it depends ..

Angel eyes - yest true, it happens even if we leave out guns, still kids do get their hands on dangerous stuff ofthen, we should be ready for this kinda situation, and devise a plan as how to react :slight_smile:

iraj- I dont know the answer :frowning: I’ll have to ask my mother, who already think i am too dumb to figure it out on my own :bummer:

you cant clean a loaded gun! what if you accidently shoot yourself in the face? i'd be more concerned with that before i started cleaning it.

as for the kid, i'd tell them to stop what they're doing, put the gun down, and bugger off. and then i'd go get my head checked for leaving a loaded gun around.

when she tells you the answer . let us know also :)

calmly say "beta, yeh gun asli hai, agar aap shoot karoge to daddy hurt ho jayein ge"

If the kid knows the gun is used for holding people up, he/she should know its because its dangerous :P

I'll Tell kid to shoot mommy first (na na no hard feelings just to divert attention from yourself) and its a win win situation anyway :D

^ :hehe: