what to do in this situation..

When ur dadkay say to you, “Jao tussi jithay tera payoo haiga”..

i telll them the best thing to do is to slowly start considering these ppl as just ppl who are wasting precious space and air and naturall resources… i know its easier said than done and it takes a lot of time and patience but in the long run is it really effective?

The oldest daughter whos almost 17 (who was closest to her daddy) says nxt time she sees them, shes gnna do batameezi wit em and i cant blame her.. my ammi is saying aj kal zamana nahi hai kay you keep all ur anger and hurt bottled up .. you give it straight to those who deserve it instead of taking it out on innocnet ppl or slowly killing yourself from the inside.. The youngest one, who just turned 12, is always laughing and smiling and some of us call her pagal (out of love tho) but i think its better to be hamesha khush than to be always sad.. so when even shes sad it breaks my heart.. :frowning: It makes me so angry.. id unno what to tell em.

How can anyone be so cruel to their own blood? :teary1:

Re: what to do in this situation..

its normal.infact its wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy low in intensity as compared to my dads side.

so once i told my taya "aap mera bba kay bhai ho buss,i dont consider u my taya anymore'' and thats the end of it coz stone cold said so.

Please familiarize yourself to ‘Introduction to Khandaani Mass-lo-Massaaeel 101:hehe:

OK ive repeated it to myelf in many different accents, I still dont get it. Whats it mean.

yea…i couldn’t understand it either…:konfused: sorry sara, but could you post an english translation…

sara door ke dhool sunahe
i think i said the right mahaavara

Sara can please translate the punjabi bit because I don't get it either.

"Jao tussi jithay tera payoo haiga"..

I guess it means go with your father or go where your father lives.

can u translate the english part plz ? :D lol

It means, "go where your father is".. he died of a heart attack two yrs ago :(

m sorry

thats soo cruel.. should taught pervert a lesson

:flower1:

Sara,

Its family, never nice. If u can do what I do ... do it. My family is, my wife, children, myself, my mother, brother & sister. No one else exists for me unless I want them to exist (means if I want to meet or call someone I call otherwise they have no idea where I am).

Its saves me from a lot of grief.

Oh! Thats worse than i had initially thought.

BUT

I have learnt one thing: Always listen to both sides before making a conclusion and lot of women lie and lot of people speak rubbish.

ohhh .. sry to hear .. but cumon she said it out of anger only .. shez her mom afterall !

Nooo it wasn't the grls mother, it was their dadkay, a puhpi or tayya who said it.. the mothers tough, but even she would never say something as fked up as this :(