Re: what to do in elevators !!
i talk in elevators about my secretss
no1 else can hear the peeps im withhh
haha
^^
It’s a matter of about 30 seconds of our life is there really a need to open a thread about this? ![]()
i dnt understand the point of this thread..![]()
wat can u do in a elevator i meen ur in dere fo 20 sec n den u go out.. all u can do is talk to somene whos wid u or jus stand still if ur alone..
its jsut an elevatorrrrrrrrr
enjoy it
well i live in PH so have to go on a TOP
in rush hour i really get annoyed as the lift is stoping on every floor:bummer: so usually to annoy ppl i Sing “Mary had a little lamb” while continually pushing buttons;)
for you sure !but if its stopping on every single floor.taab lagai tumai pata:aj:
Take the stairs ![]()
You First:p
I remind others about what if this door never opens:devil:
^^
tobah ALLAH reham
SheeN: I hope you will remember that next time, you enter in an elevator ![]()
Ew one time I was in this hotel elevator and this drunk lady got in with her husband and she looks at me and is like “OMG WHERE THE HELL HAVE YOU BEEN?!?!
” and I’m like “What?
” hhaha I didn’t realize she was drunk until her husband like grabbed her arm and helped her out of the elevator.
^ ![]()
Well…I do…![]()
well it happened like yesterday i just came back from my sons school and there was police in the building .people told me that 10 ppl are stuck in the elevator due to short electricity and now its not working:eek:
so zindaggi ,moot ka kooch nahi pata ..yai kahi bhi aa sakti hai:halo:
this thread shud be named " what not to do in elevators"
im sure then we might hve cum up wid alot of things :D
^^