What time the PAK VS SRI EST would start ?

Can’t find it no where :frowning:

Re: What time the PAK VS SRI EST would start ?

i think 5ET

you still wanna watch the game?:hoonh:

10 am UK time which is 5 am NY time. Salman jee roza rakh kay soh jana, warna tabbiyat aur bhi kharab hogee match dekh kar.

who cares wt time the game starts. we hav Lost. we shudnt even bother goin in2 W/C.

It starts at 4:45 AM EST.

Yep, and don't eat Paye in Sehri plz.

*Relax its not the end of the world. I think we can still play some good cricket. We have a pretty solid batting line-up and with some line and length our remaining bowlers have the capacity to inflict some serious damage. *

Ehsan bhai i thought you were one positive person. Its ok… we will still win inshAllah… thins happen.. so what… :snooty:

alrite, after reading what has been written all over the papers/ all over the net. i was very disappointed in asif, and akthar. lets be a little optimistic, 11 players, 2 are gone, replaced. lets look forward to some good cricket, given the fact the rest play well and give it a 100 percent. lots of cricket to look forward to.

enshallah the boyz are gona do well, if they dont, we're still behind them. just like we are behind every win.