What time do ppl on gs go to bed?

what time do u sleep or do u spend the night online :smiley:
Im off to bed… it’s 11:43 :yawn:

some ppl that used to come online but dont now were real net charsis, now that they are married i guess that the wives mix sleeping medicine in their water at dinner time :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: What time do ppl on gs go to bed?

sleep around 12 on weekdays
around 2:30 or so on weekends

about 3-4am

10:00 p.m usually

my bedtime is at 7 pm
s h a r p.

Phatima u actually sleep ?? :eek:
I thought u hibernated :konfused:

Hibernation is a characteristic of only Cold Blooded Animals, Jaymoo unkil :halo:

all mods are cold blooded :snooty:

Just been busy lately :rolleyes:

We don’t have blood, in fact. We’re freakin’ robots.

:yawn:.

bed…wuts that :konfused:

^^ real desi sleep on floor…anyway back to the floor around 1.30AM :blush:

:smiley: no yaar…i use a hammock :snooty:

:confused: what is a hammock?

I have to sleep in my truck. No fixed times. Bedtime is for kids. :grumpy: Being a truckie is never easy. But I’m proud of it. :snooty:

emmm…ever see summer holiday ads or cartoons, where characters plant two trees in their garden and then stretch this flexible kinda thingy frm one tree to another and then they lay on it with some lemonade on their sides, reading a magizine…sun shining bright…:smiley:

sunny holidays :love:

ain’t it winter in US??

lemme think you live far south…Florida?:smiley:

jabb jabb inn aankhouN ko khawab daykhnay ki khawahish ho, neend aa jaati hai :D

:blush: spontaneous girl :hug: