Inspired by Third String’s thread on his hijab fetish, I figured the rest of youse shouldn’t be left behind (you’re welcome!)
So here ya go! List all the traits/qualities that you have a “thang” for. From the surface variety to the more profound…share away!!!
Just…ermmm…keep it clean. :k:
I mentioned this in a blog a while ago but I guess you could say I have a thing for light brown eyes on guys. Of course there will always be exceptions. Lol
I have a thang for chocolate cake …
I guess that’s not quite what you guys mean lol… in that case; deep throaty laughs.
5 Likes
voluptuous hour-glass figure that cant be fully concealed even with a modest attire, yeah that would do.
Chocolate cake, eh? I see whatchya did there. That’s like your code for dark, smooth, sweet, rich, possibly a little nutty, and thoroughly satisfying? You’re right on topic!
2 Likes
cake means somethin else nowadays lol but I don’t wanna ruin it for you
Tsk, tsk…such shallow answers.
So I have a thang for a guy who has a sense of humor and a bit of hazir-jawabi-ness.
Oh and a strong jaw and cleft-chins are kinda nice, too.
Tsk, tsk…such shallow answers.
So I have a thang for a guy who has a sense of humor and a bit of hazir-jawabi-ness.
Oh and a strong jaw and cleft-chins are kinda nice, too.
if by cleft chin you mean chin dimples then that runs in my fam lol. I got a subtle one but my dad has a real deep cleft chin.
[quote=““third string””]
if by cleft chin you mean chin dimples then that runs in my fam lol. I got a subtle one but my dad has a real deep cleft chin.
Yep, that’s what I mean. Nobody in my family has it. They look nice on a strong, well-defined jaw. Ehh…not so much ..the Peter Griffin kind though.
It?s strange that when one thinks of the traits one likes, it?s something different than the people whom one falls for in real life.
I have thang for slim girls, yet all that I have fallen for have been curvy.
LP
May 8, 2018, 9:50am
Well groomed hands, Kindness, sense of humor, height and a chiseled jawline.
Oh and no clean shave I like a stylish beard.
LP
May 8, 2018, 9:55am
I don’t like cleft chins on anyone.
A nice beard can give the illusion of a chiseled jawline lol
I have a thang for long black hair on women among other things
Weed and mature women:wub:
pktun
May 10, 2018, 3:07pm
**There r two types of features that attract others…
Physical features…That cant be changed…
Allah ne jesa bna dia wo wesa hi hai…Us mein na us insan ka koi qusur hai aur na koi khoobi…
Characteristic features…Like kindness, humbleness, way of living life etc…
People looking for physical features always get disappointed!**
2 Likes
mahool
May 14, 2018, 5:49pm
All I need… Be ready to cut down your head but never compromise nor bow down your head on principles.
jiasay kay Imam Hussain (as) nay apni gardan kata di… mager asolon ka soda nahi kiya…
I have a thang for causing controversy.