I heard they just sit in there and sniff coke. ~_~
Sorry that was a typo. I mean SIP coke. Yea. Through a straw. (not that you wouldn’t need a straw to do that first one :])
I heard they just sit in there and sniff coke. ~_~
Sorry that was a typo. I mean SIP coke. Yea. Through a straw. (not that you wouldn’t need a straw to do that first one :])
Re: What they really do in the Mod forum
seriously.....i'v wanted to have access to tht forum for ages...........
'cause here we just post messages for time pass..........
nothing serious........
but in tht forum they probably discuss on the serious issues related to gs............& all the prob's of gs & stuff..........
i wud love to read all tht......u no just to no wht prob's they go thru to keep gs in proper shape......i think we'l begin to appreciate gs more after tht.......
its there i think tht they decide on wht steps to be taken for keeping gs a clean & nice environment to post in ........
its like the backstage of a play........u no all the fuss & stuff backstage...ppl running here n there....but the audience gets to see a good play..........
so wee get a good environment to post in ...& they doo all the hard work.......
ps:thnx to all the ppl behind this clean & nice gs environment
^ awwww
That was really very sweet.
To be honest, the Mod forum is kinda boring
and I like don’t fit in at all (with all the Mod Aunties and Mod Uncles
). But yea, it’s a really productive forum and it’s nice to see that things are getting done (even if it doesn’t appear so to some people). I hardly do any work compared to Azkar uncle, ehsan uncle, Faisal Bhai, Gizzy, Shikra, Muzna, Saby, etc. They all work really hard and get lots of things done. ![]()
TBK - I like Pepsi ![]()
phatima, you can pm me your password. I’ll get everything done for you.
I can even act like you. ![]()
Mods forum is so boring, especially on weekends. Nothing really exciting going on. We talk about guppies there. You know, who's being a good kid and who's not? Who will Santa visit and who'll be spanked?
shikra, what do they think of me? I know all mods love me. right?
hahahahahah
whats that supposed to mean brother? you are acting funny today.
ps-only teasing. didn't mean to be rude.
oo kinky ;)
^ LOL hahahhha ![]()
Amorphous - I type in pink font, not red. ![]()
The mod forum sounds like the scene from The Shining.. room 237..![]()
Yea. I always thought of the Mods forum as kinda like “The Teacher’s Lounge” at schools and stuff. You know how kids always have their own wild ideas about what goes on in there and stuff. ![]()
brownie :halo:
maini to kuch acha nahi sunna ..jo bhi sunna hay us ko sun ker meray ROngtay kharay ho gaye thay
Well well well…If it isn’t good ol’ Gizzy. The man who turned me in last time I was around. ![]()
if u wanna find some INTERESTING material to read regarding guppies, mod forum is the place bhaijan ..
^ I know ![]()
------------------cvabn----------------
Wize Guy ! Ah ![]()
you are such a bee-jamalo!
wise guy ![]()