what the :|

just when i decide to wear 2 shirts and a huge coat on it gets warmer. i swear i ought to shoot the forecast tellers :mad: they said it would be 40 high and 29 low…and when i woke up i was freezing to death. and NOW, now im getting fried to death. :crying: saans takk naie lee jaa rahi :smack:

Re: what the :expressionless:

utaar dou sabb kuch :smokin:

But isnt it the smart way ??
To dress up in layers, so you can it off and on, depending on ur comfort level..

Or maybe I didnt get your problem :confused:

bay sharam. :bailan: aaj bailan meray haath laga hey

bahir jaa kar dekh liya kero naaa… :blush:
squivry sqout squere

phir say so jao aisay ------> :sleep:

Re: what the :|

thats why dhoti power zindabad

ASN do u wear dhoti in public

It’s nice here too.
Snow is melting. :hula:

haha dude I know! It snowed like 9 inches and then the next couple of days it’s like 60s-70s!

I was sweating today…was wearing a sweatshirt and then a jacket on top :smack:

yes i do, dhoti is my komi labaas

Chorni & Phatima where do you both live?

DC area :phati:

Ki matlab DC area?

Like near Washington, DC. I believe Chorni is in Virginia, USA. I'm from Maryland, USA.

Ahaan ic and the weather is warm over there? Yahaan to itna thand pargey hai.

Yea it was pretty cold a couple days ago, but now it’s getting warm again..
…and I heard it might snow over the weekend again :smack:

^Nilu Yaar
it's cold here too.
Today was just an exception.
Plus it felt extra special caue it had snowed a lot over the weekened.

Where do you live??
@ Phatto hmm.. here in Holland its still cold and sometime's
it freezin here

Phatima: AC ziyada door nahi hey wahan say