Cooking is my passion, I deal with very highly stressful and emotionally charged situations at work and cooking like golf requires great concentration so I find it relaxing and distracting, being a perfectionist I have mastered the art of cooking, I was cooking for parties, for my kids, for my wife and the other women in community started taanz and tana with my wife, NOW I AM BANNED from my own kitchen…Kid you not I am a very strong athletic man. Before my marriage all the white girls would appreciate my cooking and now I am not allowed to cook in my own kitchen When I built the house, I built it with a gourmet kitchen to support my hobby .
Re: What the HELL!!!!!! Guys who cook and clean..
Acha khana kon banata hai? aap ya noor jahaan?
you're a special one
Why do you care about them? its your hobby, you should be free to pursue it.
Btw, its nothing unusual...the best chefs worldwide are men!
Lol ethan ![]()
Acha khana kon banata hai? aap ya noor jahaan?
*Mumtaz Mahal.
I am confused as to why you allow yourself to be banned from the kitchen. That is weak man. Weak.
When she banned me, she had a big friginn belan in her hand, I can't take roothi haseena.
Re: What the HELL!!! Guys who cook and clean..
So much banning
. You sure you are not married to one of the GS higher ups?? ![]()
Me any time any day…
https://scontent-b-sea.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-prn1/t31.0-8/132521_1752250561364_478134_o.jpg
https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/t31.0-8/171650_1752254161454_2588309_o.jpg
There's a meme in here somewhere, just can't put my finger on it
Naw, he’s not because she won’t be letting him come back to the kitchen. ![]()
Issue is OTHER women are simply jealous of your cooking abilities. March back into your kitchen, and resume your passion for cooking.
Know many men who cook, ain't nothing wrong with it.
My desi eyes. …
Ye pehle picture mein steak ke opar ghass kyun lagai hai aap ne? ![]()
(nice stuff)
woww it seems scrumptious ![]()
rosemary leg of Lamb Ethan!!! finished product kind of looks like
https://scontent-a-sea.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ash3/t31.0-8/1523462_10202180298164214_1188503301_o.jpg
Issue is OTHER women are simply jealous of your cooking abilities. March back into your kitchen, and resume your passion for cooking.
Know many men who cook, ain't nothing wrong with it.
I think she needs to be needed we made our kids really strong and independent, 12 yr old can start fire without matches and survive in wilderness so they are not needy and clingy, she gets a bit insecure, I never could do Rotis but she does perfect round rotis.
Cooking is my passion, I deal with very highly stressful and emotionally charged situations at work and cooking like golf requires great concentration so I find it relaxing and distracting, being a perfectionist I have mastered the art of cooking, I was cooking for parties, for my kids, for my wife and the other women in community started taanz and tana with my wife, NOW I AM BANNED from my own kitchen...Kid you not I am a very strong athletic man. Before my marriage all the white girls would appreciate my cooking and now I am not allowed to cook in my own kitchen When I built the house, I built it with a gourmet kitchen to support my hobby .
what era are you living in?? who gives taana now on men cooking.
tell you r wife that those other women must be jealous of her that she has a husband who can cook good stuff for her and family whereas they have to spend their mornings and evenings in kitchen's blistering heat. tell your wife that instead of giving in to their agenda, she should show off her husband's culinary skills to them more. :D
True story. A friend of mine participated in some cook-off in his subdivision and won rather handily. Most other participants were women. Now they all hate him and he does not get invited to cook-offs any more.
it begins...again.
them malpunctuated blocks of texts dripping with grade A boringness. so shawns.