For me its pulled back …I look like a choooi, and my nose looks too big that way:bummer:
Any suggestions for pulled back hair variation on how to do it. When I am in the working mode, I like all of my hair out of the way:D
Ugh I hate my hair up also.... so I usually set it with some rollers or gel to add some curls and volume and then I put it back... but lots of bobby pins come into use...and with straight hair... I just put it up normally but with a slight poof or strands out..
..So you too…Whew! Am I glad to find someone like that:D
I just got a haircut with side swept bangs.Ab meri automatic problem batao…mujhe apni ankhoin se baal hata kar unheing literally sath chipkane ki addat hai, I will keep on doing it until they stay put…bus fashion ka bhi shok..(bangs cutwane ka:smack:
i can't do short hair. it has to be minimum shoulder length, maximum a few inches below that.
when it gets past like, 3-4 inches below my shoulders, it starts to fall and gets really thin and miserable looking.
i can't do straight up bangs either- i always get them cut a bit longer so i can sweep them to the side across my forehead.
…I have this weird habit…I do it automatically…even when I am not working now.
Pata nahi kyon bangs katati hooin:smack:
I have to try the way you mentioned.Do you use any products with the style?
I used to chew on my hair once till I got pregnant and the smell of chewed hair got annoying but its a very good sensation to crunch hair in your mouth :o
I dun use any products whatsoever, Im afraid of going bald, I see girls half my age with thining hair cause they’ve spent most of their lives putting chemicals and what not in their hair so I keep my hair clean. Just Shampoo and Conditioner and if its a very dry day then some leave in conditioner which I rinse out at night.