What Social Group you belong to?

Social Group were/are you part of in school or college…

Nerd
Popular
cool
skinny.masoom.shareeff ghonchoo type
fat ones with glasses on(you can ever find them in canteen:D )
geek
intelligent(for God sake this part is not for you guys:rolleyes: )
teacher’s chums
Bezaar
Proudies

does image and reputation really matter …

Re: What

Nerd/Geek. Most of this group is with Fortune 500 companies now. Only 2 people didn't make it. One runs his own IT consultancy, but last we heard, the other dropped out of university and was stacking shelves at an electronics store.

Most of the "cool" kids are now pretty much failures :D . Rumour has it that one of them was found dead in the River Thames.

fat one with glasses on :chusni:

Had a nerdy life, did we Mady?

Being a nerd made me the man I am today. I wouldn’t chage a single thing if I could go back and do it all again !!! :roman:

I have concluded that we live in a nerd’s world and I’m going to damn well make sure my kids are nerds too!

^Now how can I have doubts, except maybe this :stuck_out_tongue:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/attachment.php?attachmentid=3087&d=1140651539

Being a nerd is not bad, just take it a little easy on your kids, its a mean world out there.

Re: What Social Group you belong to?

huh..nerds always live in their own world ....apnay moon miyan mithoo....

kingshah.....i can always find you in games section..how can you be a nerd....moon charaing* motay canteen walay bachay

fat one minus glasses

But school canteen was never my fav place, it sucks :nook:

Barbie tum kia khaogi aaj lunch main ??

codey mota bhalu hahaha...

hi kya yaad dilaya...aj lunch nahi lai....tum batao kya khaoon...bakery pass hai..shashlik sticks with salad or pizza or burger

I was the free spirit :hula:

what is ghonchoo?:confused:

see ImranQ’ avatar for visual description :chai:

Barbie - pizza pastry kha lo, saath main fanta pi lo :yummy:

I thought it was some kind of social group by means of society. Never mind.

no we dont mind Najim..you can tell us about that social group..SIR

lol @ codey......

:-| no room for losers - or are we not considered a social group anymore?

haha omair .....losers have always been THE BEST.....who cares for all these so called popular groups....hooonh*

^ :rolleyes:

so whats up with your eyes itsme....lol

they are losers prone :p

cool and popular :smooth: