What should I be doing?Pls advice

Hello everyone,
Sorry to disturb you again.But I’m really confused,and pls suggest me what to do.
From my last thread,you must be aware of the problem,which is this one

Now the thing is that,he doesn’t want me to leave him.And I actually feel i don’t want to leave him either.He tells me that,if necessary,he is even willing to leave his mom.
Iam just confuse what to do.I don’t want to lose him,but at the same time,I don’t wish that his mom should lose her only child because of me.But it’s also confirmed that,his mom is willing to disown him than to accept me.What should I do?

Wow.

You can go ahead and elope, but remember, this sounds like a lady who will not rest in peace until she sees you two torn apart. You may be adhesive and stick to him, but he may lose the will power eventually, and YOU will be stuck dealing with a nasty divorce. His mom will easily find someone else for him.

Jeez, I'd stay away from such a drama family if I were you. Remember, SHE raised him. What if he's like her?

Re: What should I be doing?Pls advice

girlie1 just bes sincere with one person, she who left me alone had only pass her time almost 7 years with me and when the time come she only looks STATIS,

girlies1

I pity you because you are playing with fire. So far you have got same advice what else can we say.

Although he said that he could leave the mom, but can your parents agree your marriage without participation of his parents?

And i have seen this, people even married without parents approval, but later leave the girl high and dry when mom restore to emotional blackmail.

The risk is very high....

RUN GIRLIE RUN, an honest advise from a guy :k:

He'll probly you leave you in the end. Never trust guys. Never.

I hate you all! :(

awwwww, itna ghussa?

btw baaqi mardon ney aap ka kya bigaara hai? :konfused:

^ translate second line kaun...

what have other men done to u to deserve the hatred ? :)

that seems like the issue here :(

Here we go with the female lovebirds blowing this out of proportion. His mom will not disown him. Get over it and marry him already. She will forgive you because that's what mothers do.

^ Only one guy has completly mashed my head and life up. I dont know why tho. My story is kinda similar to girlies but the inlaws actually liked me. Its jus him that turned out to all of a sudden turn against me?

to hell with this guy if he turned out to be a jerk, I dont see any reason or advantage of crying over spilled milk :k:

There are some good fish in pond. One guy messed up with you does not make other 3 billlion bad.

dude ... wat do u want the guy to do ... honestly ... hes doing everything that he freakin can to be with u .... if his mom turns out to be a nut job then how is it his fault ... hte poor chap is doing everything in his power and it is sad to see all these grls goin up against him.... everyone here whines that men don't have a spine and they can't stand up to theirmothers and wat not and now whn one guy is doing it everyone has issues with that as well

:(

^ I know :(

Seriously, do not ruin your life for this guy. After he’s spent a few years with you, he will start to get bored and start thinking about his mummy again and how she used to cook him mazay mazay ke pharathai and tuck him into bed blah blah and then he will start to miss her. When he starts missing her , he’ll start picking fights with you for no reason. You wont understand it and he’ll never give you any explanations but he will be angry and upset towards himself and with you. Remenber that other thread where the guy admitted after going against his mothers wishes he felt really guilty and started taking it out on his wife. Dont be surprised if same thing were to happen to your guy. He might be willing to leave mummy today, but give it 5 or 10 years max, he will definitely miss his mum,and thats when she will do everything in her power to separate you. Then that is when the real test will come. If you think the decision now is hard, just know that your future with this guy is gonna be even harder. I can understand how your both feeling now and thats fine, but maybe sit him down and ask him, to think what he will do when he shall miss his mum. Dont let him ignore the question, and make him really consider the rest of his entire life without his mum. Ask him to try harder to convince her, and if still not working then, maybe he should consider moving to such a place where If he does start to miss her then at least she wont know about it, for her to start playing her mind games with him to get him back. Im sorry if I don’t make sence,but im talking from experience. Im going thru a "disowning" situation in my life as well and its the most hardest decision with the most devastating consequences for everyone involved. I wish you the best of luck in whatever decision you make and make sure you are 100% sure with your decision. Remember, no going back for either of you.

Honestly eloping is never a good idea, there must be someway you can convince the mother....either way if he is an only child then most likely the mother will not disown him, the mother is going to want him in her life and will probably tell him that she accepts you sooner or late just to keep him.....if she still doesn't approve of you she will do anything and everything to make your life h***, if your ok and prepared for that then all the power to ya!

Just going thru some previous threads. If you want to know honestly what people think of your situation then refer back to previous thread by Waterfall titled Leaving his mom. x