Re: What should foreign girl do before Marrying a Pak guy?
marital status, welll that is covered in references and CV
What if he is lying in his CV about it...?
references and background check via a RISHTEY WAALI aunty ;)
So there are two questions … firstly about the marriage the grl should buy a lehnga cuz u don’t want all the desi aunties talkin on your wedding day about how the bride should dress and wat not … secondly you should learn how to say i do in urdu as in qabool hai cuz being pakis we always get a desi maulvi and u really can’t get married with out it and then throw a tantrum on ur wedding day about mehr or my side of relatives or something like that …
As for the second question the first thing u should do is start a thread which you have done so good job
… secondly once you meet them pick out probs with what they said and take it in the wrongest possible way and start another MIL and/or SIL thread where everyone will come and tell u to grow up and not take things in the wrongest possible way and after that i think things should be ok
Damn..that is going to be so complicated...oh well....thanks :)
lol , goodluck :k:
and finally buy a “suit” and/or purse for Rishtey Wali aunty. She will ask for it RIGHT at the moment that can embarrass you most ![]()
and she will be very casual in asking "aray Aaliya, maira SUIT kahaan hai?
"
hahahaha ![]()
D6C yaar aap to buhat experienced ho
humein bhi thoree tips dey do ![]()
D6C yaar aap to buhat experienced ho ;) humein bhi thoree tips dey do :D
tips srif lerkyoon k lyee free hain, for you, consultation fee is $25 per pm :D
^ incoming or outgoing :p
iss ka jawab dainey k bhee $2 :D
apply at telus decent ... they'll hire you rite away with ur skill set :D
yaar D6C i thought we were friends
chalo pehlee advise free
Why...do u think Paki guys are saints????!!!
Compared to goris? Yes. Chances of a Paki guy having std is a lot less than a gori. If I liked a white girl who wasn't a virgin, i'd get her tested. If she got offended oh well. If it makes her feel any better I would tag along and get tested too, just for the heck of it.
I believe the question was about a foreign born/raised pakistani origin girl.
so either you did not get it to begin with,
or
you did get it and are backpeddling because of the potential sandal and chappal storm headed your way due to the std comment (blahniks and choos..our members are very stylish)
which one is it bhai jan? ![]()