what shd PMLN do now....

this is a great article by Javed Ch…PMLN shd understand that some of the core messages by PTI are absolutely reasonable and it shd negotiate those with PTI such as

free and independent election commission
Electoral reforms
Non politicized bureaucracy

Re: what shd PMLN do now....

Why would they go for free and independent election commission? If they go for these options then the so-called Charter Of Democracy (one signed openly and one signed in backdoor agreements with PPP) will be eaten by dogs, how will they ensure 'we will take turns to form govt'???

THEY SHOULD ARREST IMRAN KHAN , TAHIR UL QADRI AND SHEIKH RASHEED .
CHARGE THEM WITH MURDERS OF MODEL TOWN
, ISLAMABAD AND MULTAN

While we are doing that, lets also charge him for murder of Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto, Mumtaz Bhutto, Benazir Bhutto. BTW thank you for trolling again and trashing the thread.

waisay apus key bat hay inn ganjoon par to mujhay bhi buhat ziyada ghusa aanay laga hay. tuss say muss nahin hotay hein ager imran ittni chawalain nah marta to ho sakta tha kah result mukhtalif hotey. yeh parliment mein khara ho kar keon nahin bolta inn ganjoon k khilf.

Re: what shd PMLN do now…

ye kab huwa :eek:

Why not charge them for birth of Bilawal, Hamza and Mariyam?

hahahahahaha this guy is laughable, lolz never disappoint me...

What a stupid and irrelevant statement.

They should leave them be. They created a mess with this warrant issue. So they should do nothing.

Uncle what did you have for breakfast this morning? I also want to try that..

deep sigh uncle :smack:

Actually its a good question what PML(N) should do being a govt party.

So lets do a little analysis here. After the model colony debacle TuQ decided to bring a storm in Islamabad. At the same time IK announced the same but his decision was due to the election issue. They both ran over Islo first and then rushed to red zone. I've zero doubt in saying they were hoping for govt to do some terrible mistake like model colony, especially if you review speeches from TuQ. And from IK was saying it appeared he was hoping NS's govt to be resolved by hook or crook (ref Third umpire's ungli)
So nothing happened even when they stormed PTV and parliament buildings. They kept on sitting in dharnas but failed to obtain their objectives.
Then TuQ left and even IK's dharna minimized to the least effect so that he had to announce jalsa series which he's doing currently.

Now at this stage, when all the govt objectives seem to be getting achieved, why would you try to arrest their leaders? You'd exactly give what they were looking for.. Esp right before IK is asking eveyone to go for dharna part 2.

So all govt would like to do here is to keep the court's decision hanging (they certainly can as we see in model colony case or CEC). Let IK brag that govt doesnt hv the guts to apprehend him. And eventually he'll slip out of headlines once again.
WE know this govt hsnt got the competence to deal with these dharnas tactfully.

:smiley: meant to say Murtaza Bhutto…

@Mumtaz Bhutto sahib: don’t worry, abhi aap ki bori nahi banee :smiley:

and you find this a very relevant post, great... may be you should 'high-five' Anwer Pasha everytime he trolls.

What PML(N) should do now is to negotiate with PTI directly or indirectly through Siraj Ul Haq actively just like they were doing in initial days of sit-ins and try to find some middle ground specially when Imran khan has dropped his stupid demand of resignation BUT looking at their past record and current attitude, I do not think they will do it until the situation becomes critical again.

Remember Eitazaz Ehsan’s speech in joint parliament session? "janab e speaker aap daikheen gai k jub yee bohran sai bach nikely tu wuzra k takabbue aur raoonat main izafa ho jayee ga "

watch from 5:40

PS: Wait for @Zafra he will say “you criticize PPP all the time how can you quote Aitezaz Ehsan now. Either PPP is right or PPP is wrong. So is PPP right?” :slight_smile:

Glad to see Govt deciding holding the arrests for now

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/649586-breaking-news-iks-and-t-u-qs-arrest-warrant-issued-3.html#post10190166

Awww…someone butt hurt? :slight_smile:

;)

I tried to reply the title of thread .
[TABLE="class: tborder, width: 100%, align: center"]

• what shd PMLN do now....

I knew they can not arrest these killers
Because these killers are from Lahore and Pindi
They can only kill and hang Sindhis ,Saraikis ,Baluchs and Pakhtons
When I say Sindhi , Karachites are included