What seemingly trivial thing brightens your day?

Re: What seemingly trivial thing brightens your day?

Aww Mashallah, how sweet :slight_smile: Reading that just made me smile!

Freshly baked milk bun, sliced and toasted. Spread butter and honey. Consume with milk tea.

HEAVEN!

You should run around with your tawa and call yourself captain America.

Queer is hotter than you

Cramerica

Here’s a MashAllah for the lady.

And my super tawaa will have roti- on-demand function. So much winning.

queer is facebook tag hot, I am facebook profile hot. Nuff said.

-When I am having a good hair day
-when my crush acknowledges my presence and nods or smiles at me
-a good cup of coffee
-light snow fall
-mamma’s hugs
-cherry blossom trees or colorful flowers in the summer

when i look in the mirror and it doesn’t crack

When the bully only takes half my lunch money

Rumor has it that queer is Snapchat hot

My typical day:

-good summer
-my crush hugs (someone else)
-hair fall
-mama doesn’t acknowledge my presence
-a cup of cold as snow ‘hot’ coffee

When they see me and automatically super size it.

When he smiles :blush:

:slight_smile:

here

I went farther running and found out there is another way to go to the same park :phati:
And came home and found out my attempt to make cheese was successful.
I ate it a little. so far tummy is good :snooty:

Many to list actually. A few are:

• The day I find that Im back to 50kgs.
  • Listening to recitation by http://www.ytpak.com/?component=video&task=view&id=MIl9c4SdxQY (It’s quite relaxing. Keeps the shayateens away :devil: )
  • A good night’s sleep.
  • A nice cup of tea or coffee when Im craving it too.
  • Spraying on any favourite perfume (I have too many favourites).
  • Any day when Im able to read all the 5 prayers.
  • So many more…

when i got my phd in being ignored

• When a shadi starts and ends as per timings mentioned on the shadi card.

• When two young people with different political opinions talk about each others’ party and leader without abuse. Be it OL or IRL.

• When a seemingly monstrous person turns out to be quite nice and soft spoken.

• Seeing my two years old niece learning and practicing many new words and sharartain everyday.

• Reading “@TheTweetofGod”. (Guilty pleasure :()

• When people trust me for anything, big or small, believing that " Sarfaraz ki tarha Qabil bhi dhoka nahi day ga."

Eating chicken biryani!

Hahaha…

• Ignoring partyslum :smokin2: