what really annoying habit does your partner have that you find endearing

or even drives you mad. how do you control it.

mine would be, i am the polar opposite of hubby. hes extremely tidy, Almost ocd, he has to have the duvet sheet a particular way.
its so goddamn annoying.

hes also deliberatly colour blind, so everything to him is the same`..

ME How do i look today honey ( wear different culour daily)

HIM Didnt u wear that yesterday …OR his favorite answer mujhe kya patha, teek hi lagri hogi

BUT I LOVE HIM …;]

Re: what really annoying habit does your partner have that you find endearing

**wow...inspite of all that...u claim to love him...its a hopeful sign...May Allah bless u both...aameen.

i have NO partner so i dunno. i'll make sure that she likes my snoring hehehe...just kidding...i do NOT snore!**

YES, he is sooooo daft..honestly he has no idea about fashion/colour/design/ even when it comes to food. il make mince meat kebabs and hel be likeyeh chicken hai?

mine is very neat and proper, and very punctual. he has a very mature and logical approach to everything, i always tell him to be a bit more laidback but he just rolls his eyes.. haha.

same here!

lol lol lollllzzzz...thats funny...is this chicken hahaha

yes, seriously..hes funny. but its not funny when you to extreme lengths to make bloody keema kay samosas and he thinks its friggin chicken....all my days mehnet gone to waste....haiii

lollol

He likes chai :snooty:

aaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwww...ok, now i understand...koi baat nahiiN...sudharte sudharte sudharte haiN mard Hazraat hehe. vaise i know what u mean. meri bhabhi bhai ko round tray dikhaati haiN to bhai kahte haiN k haaN i see ... its a dime! haha**

what…i love tea…who doesnt love tea?

Me, and I'm so not about to learn how to make it either anytime soon!!!

But he loves me so its all good:@:

oh my god.....i would hunt you down and slap you silly...you must be the only paki who dont like tea. If i ever came to your place, i shall bring my own flask and mug. i can not function without tea. im also giving your hubby extra brownie points, hes gone up on my wall chart of `really good husbands with really weird/sad/odd/silly/hain? WIVES......Yes i possess one of these......!

heheheheh

**:omg: **

I’m gonna invite you over and have hot chocolate instead of chai…

We aren’t married yet, but he’s been trying to teach my how to make it, and either i don’t pay attention or i forget so i think he gave up…hahahaha

But on the bright side I make really good nihari and pratha :smiley:

lol...:)

me and u in the same boat!! he loves tea and i duno how to make it right! LOL!

how can you not know how to make tea.....

i mean, cmon are 5 yrs old here now.....

i love u lama but cmonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn i will kill you if i ever came to ur place...

Hmmmm.... I have a short list of things I would like my wife to do differently but I don't know how to pass the message across:
She drinks in noisy gulps like a goat or cow drinks :)
She is not as clean in general as I would like her to be. I am like ocd.
She puts too much oil in cooking while I am a bit health concious. She is a damn good cook though.
She listens to commercial music (movie songs) while I am into classical music.

She drinks in noisy gulps like a goat or cow drinks :)
QUOTE]

ha ha ha thats so funny