What r your kids name?

Re: What r your kids name?

My daughter is Onaysa Noor or Noor Onaysa......depending on whether you ask me or hubby.....LOL.

lol, i find that totally cute :D

Nephews:

Saahil
Eshaan
Danish

Nieces:

Ruby
Iram
Zeba

Well if Inshallah we have a boy we're looking at Esa Zakki as his name. If we have a girl we're kinda unsure. I like the name Hind so thought maybe we could go for something like Aizah-Hind which I think sounds nice.

Iman & Sami.

my son's name is
"Fawaz" ..meaning always very successful

lovely name MashAllah, What does it mean?

Cybil does sound pretty.

And I like Sajjal as well. But I sometimes doubt the meanings of the name. How does one know for sure that Sajal is Jannat ki sajawat. I can understand that the name can mean sajaana, sajawat...etc. But how can one be sure that the sajawat is specifically that of Jannat....and not just decorating/decoration in general?

My daughters are called Sameera and Eman

my son`s name is ADISH:
a word to describe somebody who is too lovely, too wonderful, too amazing for any other word

ahyaan naam nahi hota ayaan naam hota hai and it means gods gift

fateha and ahil-ayaan

The girl’s name Cybil *[cy](javascript:;)-b**[il](javascript:;)* is pronounced SIH-bul. It is of Greek origin. Variant of Sibyl](http://www.thinkbabynames.com/meaning/0/Sibyl), the name given in Greek mythology to a prophetess or fortune-teller.

If I have sons i'A I'll name them Isaac or Zachariah after the prophets, I've always loved those names. I like the name Ilyas as well. A girl's name hasn't really stood out to me yet...

My sons’ names are Hasan And Ali. Old names. :slight_smile:

I wanted Achhay and Luddan, but my wife vetoed them for some reason. :aq:

^ LOL!!!

What does cybil means. Its beautiful name. how is it spell it in urdu
i tried to find its meaning in different muslims babies name but couldnt find it.

i just read this post
any one knows its meaning or usage in islamic world

Sibel is a turkish name and the meaning as I understand it is strong empress/queen/princess.

My Son’s Name is Muhammad Saif Ali :wub: