and yes gool guppy is a food ![]()
in fact a very yummy one
you miss a lot? ![]()
ok right this moment i wana eat…chat pattay Gol Guppay
and yes gool guppy is a food ![]()
in fact a very yummy one
Re: what pakistani food
i missed a lot of stuff , gol guppay is one of them, plus chaat , bun kabab ( desi burger), samosa , chicken roll, chicken pattis, nan khattai , sohan halwa , biryani ( the one cooked in daig) , kheer the list is endless
now i want all of this as well
i missed a lot of stuff , gol guppay is one of them, plus chaat , bun kabab ( desi burger), samosa , chicken roll, chicken pattis, nan khattai , sohan halwa , biryani ( the one cooked in daig) , kheer the list is endless
Some people live to eat...other eat to live, be the latter you will go much farther is life.
the worst thing is there r certain foods / dishes/ snacks which u can’t just cook at home and even if u get that in a restaurent or from some store in packaged form they just don’t taste the same … that make u cringe more
( for e.g; jalebi)
Nihari . . . Haleem . . . Karhi . . . ![]()
Theres this place right by my house called City Grill (in Lahore), their butter chicken/chicken makhni was the best ![]()
Road side Chargas ![]()
Halwa poori
tikkas and kababs
pattise from shezan ![]()
actually i dont miss anything.. mama zindabad!! i wanted to eat halwa purri and had that 2 days back.. fresh mom made it sabat from scratch ![]()
GOL GAPPAY:crying:
paan:naak:
haha…seems like all the gupshup gals are chatori ![]()
lag to yehi raha hai
woh pakistani food pooch rahi hai englandian nahi:hehe:
lol..i didnt u are fan of chohay-mar dawa ![]()
english ![]()
for me there are englandian and schotlandians:mocking:..no english or schotish ![]()
main chitta aka white hoon:hayaa:reads again…wre does dat unparh comes from ![]()