What motivates you?

What motivates you to wake up and do what you do every single day?

Re: What motivates you?

Nature's call

That. #1 only though.

why is that? Who said that Nature cannot make the call #2?

Sometimes it's unavailable.

"maaf keejiye, aap ka milaya hwa number es waqt ____"

may I suggest high fiber diet for you ..,

kee hoya reha baji?

Thanks doc.

Now let's focus on the topic at hand.

What really motivates me is that one dreaded day I'll wake up and a wife will be next to me. Till that day I gotta wake up and enjoy my life.

Mashallah. Iss behooda reason se to behtar thaa ke hum bowel movements hee discuss kerte rehtay. Aur kuch nahi to PCG hee aa jaati is thread main out of interest.

Bass! Stop talking about icky stuff now...Im eating a salad at work.

Back to the topic at hand...

What motivates you guys?

Tufaan aanay se pehle #2 is better no?

--

topic:

Reha seriously, there's no motivation, maybe you can all it, it's a majboori. Gotta pay for roof on top and contribute to siblings education and well being. That's the only thing.

PCG :omg:..:omg:..:omg:

I was telling my wife that when I retire, I will wake up early so I have longer day to enjoy. I like to get up early even on the weekends (not early early but around 9).

weekdays, may daughter is my motivation. I like to help her (although mostly wofe does) and have enough time so we can chat during breakfast and then to drop her at her school bus stop before heading to work. Like today, she is off ... so I woke up later than my usual time.

Sickos...........how old are you guys anyway? Eckkkkkk....

What motivates me.... the fact that my parents will tan my hide if I don't get up, the fact that as much as I hate school, I want to educated and smart and know my stuff. Also the fact that each day I get up is one day closer to my wedding inshallah!!!!! :)

AWWWWWWW!!!! That is soooooooooooo sweeetttt!!!!!

I am 20 .. are you 14?

.:omg:.

Nope I'm also turning 20 in two weeks! :)

Ria, he is joking!