Mobiles are so popular these days…
Everyone seems to have one
What phones do you have ?
MS
I have Eagle Squad Mobile
[This message has been edited by dilse (edited June 16, 2000).]
Nokia…5146 hehe
i have the sanyo SCP-4000
I have a servant who carries a whole phone booth on his back for me, wherever I go.
plus, I have the original mobile communications device..i.e. Kabootars
Nokia 9000 communicator
Do you...yahooooooo!!! ?
i still have my very first mobile fone for memories, a nokia 1620 also known as “the brick” but now use a nokia 6150.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smile.gif
ukwali
" Some people just cant find true friendship and what they think is true is just an illusion" —Confusious
visit my page http://ukwali.paklinks.com
Can with a string
hehe akif
i was reading that in the UK cellular phones have taken over umbrellas as the number 1 item lost by people.
like know how you 'forget' your umbrellas at a tube station, taxi, etc, like that. except, you're forgetting your phones rather. crazy huh
[This message has been edited by kohal (edited June 18, 2000).]
I usually use fire codes, for Tx and Rx
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/cool.gif
These days I dunn believe in Tech_Nalogy (cuz of hackers) so, I go by myself to send any CKret maessage
anyone using the MIKE clearnet i1000 plus phone?? looks cool...has a lot of features
wow kohal...that's crazy...
btw just for info has anyone used the nokia with the internet access ?
i was thinking of getting one but have no idea if they are useful or not ??
[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited June 19, 2000).]
Am i the only one with an Ericsson around?
(T28s)
Mem Sahib..adab..kiya hai tere mobil number..kar doon ka tujko andar..it is something like this ..but it is a good song funny
hai na
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/wink.gif
dil..dilsee..dil to akhir dil hai na
This Song is awful Dilse…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/frown.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/pukey.gif
and I’m not telling you my number
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/tongue.gif
good way of asking for it though !!
MS
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/devil.gif
~~ Friendship is love without wings.. ~~
Mem Sahib..adab..i swear ya matlab nahi tha..but since you mentioned..can i have your mobil number…bohat he sharif insan hoon ,maa aur bap ko allah janat nasib kara,they should have kept my name shareef…
dil..dilsee..dil to akhir dil hai na
Honda Civic
I use a NOKIA 5130 ( same as 5110, but its works at 1800Hz )
with a few extra features…
Gizzy