Re: What men find romantic!
^ I make my own tea...thankyou. Plus my duaghters eat the same food....there is no way in hell she is messing with that. She will have to be more creative....Sunday is all NFL all day long.
hmmmmmmmmmm sum of the writin is bogus
none of this crap works...
just stay out of my territory, bathe regularly and for god's sake don't mix 'n match your underwear and we'll get along fine..
you better stay single …cause you obviously don’t want anyone in your life
No it’s not as long as he gives me his credit card and let me go shopping all dya long, that’s soooo romantic :love:
As for number 4, what if he’s smaller than you? ![]()
4 all the way :D
I think nos. 1, 3, 5, 6, 7, 9 & 10...depends on the guy though...some r more mushy than others...4 doesn't really work for my fiance lol, the last thing he wud want to see me in r men's clothes! (now by saying only his button-down shirt, it's implying nudity then that's another thing, but can be done in ladies clothes!) The reason i say it depends on the type of guy, is cos sometimes the guy is more romantic than the girl...like with us, he is more into saying "i love u", nicknames and leaving me notes n stuff...n i had my own ways of showing him i loved him...n he loves memorable presents like in no. 6...and complimenting anyone is gona make the person feel special.
Yaar ye sab shaadi se pehlay ke chonchlay hain :sonooty:
Shaadi, aur bachay ke baad romance ka time hi nahin milta ![]()
magar yes special gifts, compliments and saying “i love u” always works ![]()
^ To waqt banai janab!!! ![]()
hmm…I would say 1, 3, def. 4, 6, 9, and 10
not 8 won’t work for me cuz he is scared of heights ![]()
Recently I wrote him a little note in urdu and it was the first time I did it and he found it romantic ![]()
what is this bull****...men dont need 'P.S i love you'...just show some ass...your man will be fine..
I don't know exactly what he finds romantic but trying to learn to make his favorite food, wearing shalwar kameez especially for him or wearing something he bought for me, talking about his family in a respectful manner, wishing him luck for things such as his exam/job interview, etc makes him feel really loved and happy...:)
ill read it later ![]()
No guy wants all this love letter, 'sweet words' baqwas.
Its all about lingerie.
I think many times words are soothing as well but w/o lingerie and other sexy stuff, offcourse they will lose their meaning! ![]()
You guys r weirdos