Re: What makes people rude?
Okay getting serious, although sometimes people are rude simply because of stress and annoyance of others, there’s possibly another reason for it. I visualize it to be more of an arrogance when you’re being rude to someone who has very little to do with you in the first place. The ones who behave rudely with strangers are merely arrogant and inconsiderate people who comfortably belittle or degrade others without giving it a second thought whether it be verbal or through facial expressions. Just to inwardly feel superior to the rest. I guess they’re way too proud of their financial status or perhaps some personal accomplishments that make them feel this way. Their self absorption permits them to ignore other people’s emotional state and rather act like a God given gift to the world.
lol.. Definitely. It’ll be lapping the sarcastically wonderful post #83. See me there.
BTW Thanks for that post.. nahin to main yehi samajhta rehta ke meri hi English kamzor hai ![]()
Itna mat gabraw.. Your English is el es mucho perfecto ![]()
Thanks. Now I’m waiting for TS’s jealous comments ![]()
I never said you were.
Sorry for being rude but who gives you the right to judge what is rude and what is not? ![]()
J/K
What not makes ppl rude ?
Every happening can make anyone rude
Bahana chahye, Sirf dimagh ki ghanti bajni chahye, koi b kbhi b kisi wajah se b rude ho sakta hai
You know what? I get told I am rude at times.
My upbringing cannot be blamed because my parents are so well received and loved everywhere they go. I am envious of my mother who can literally make friends anywhere she goes Mashallah and people adore her after just meeting her once. I get asked about my mom and praised about her more than any of us girls. I wish I was like that but I am not.
I don’t find myself more knowledgeable than most. I do find myself opinionated though.
I don’t have the wealth to buy the world but I want to someday ![]()
I don’t have anything against the world that has given me so much to be grateful for either.
Some (not all) people come off as rude because of differences in sensitivities. What you may consider rude could simply be me having a conversation with you with no other motive than to communicate on the topic at hand. Sugar coating is not a good thing IMHO…its damaging and causes complications. Unnecessary complications that could easily be avoided.
Anyway, I don’t think all people that are direct are necessarily rude…some might be yes. But not all. I believe people that are aggressive, bold and blunt are mistaken as rude and arrogant.
Some people are truly rude, some are mistaken as being rude.
Politicians act very nice and humble, but still can cause a lot of destruction and damage to others.
A rude person may still give some benefit to others by saying the truth.
At times people like to get genuine opinion rather than the one which is overtly polite and hence loses its value.
There is a person I remember, who used to tell others not to smoke (very nicely) and yet, some smokers used to think of him as a rude person.
feeling insecure and being angry about that insecurity and bringing that anger on other people by being rude and disrespectful.
Personal experiences can make a person quite rude .. I also think, that , at times, when people arnt able to express themselves in a certain situation they tend to become rude ![]()
Upbringing can only be blamed if a person is constantly rude for no reason what so ever , or , always seen initiating rudeness .
And to add, everyone differs on the rudeness scale. What may seem rude to me might not seem rude to others , hence its very much a grey area.
That’s the thing.
Now you may consider it insecurity. Me, well…I’d consider it honesty or perhaps a need to be transparent.
For TS:
100 posts ke baad bhi kamyaab numaish jaari hai ![]()
Sutta thread is toooooo laaaaaang… ![]()
I mean, pehli post perty perty sham hojayee…
Goldan jooblee ho gai ? ![]()
Zaroor koi itam saang Daala ho ga.
You lazy like MQ ?
Vaisay I thought you were a laddies. ![]()
She just being the nice. ![]()
Bachchay
ka dil nahi toRna chahti.