what makes people a silent reader

and why dont they ever post even they have had registered to gs since 2/3 years ago.:hmmm:

just curious .why didnt i become a silent reader?:hmmm:it wud have been fun.no?

Re: what makes people a silent reader

I’m not gonna lie, but when I was new like in 08’ to GS, I was a little scared to post in cafe, kinda like trying to find a seat in your highschool cafeteria:omg:

Ohh those daysss…

do they visit reqularly, if they do...how did u know? i think may be they simply registered on GS and for some reason didn't like it here and moved on. i recommend to the admin to purge all those non-active users regularly, this way we don't ahve to worry where they are at least :)

:smilestar:

it is kinda like gaia said & some just prefer being a silent audience

i was a silent reader in 1999..jab meray friend nay bhi join kiya gs tou main nay phir 2000 main registered kia..hehe.. bohat mushkil hota hai..:D

its a little tough but not too tough as long as you meet the right ppl :D

hmmmmmm

After going through some of the replies I could say , I am not "Silent Reader" , but active reader.

But , before I was thinking , I am not in the active members as I have very little no. of Posts however I am amazed when I noticed My Membership.......

I am Senior Member

Regarding Silent Readers , I think we should not bother for them, there are many members who will keep some IDs , one Original and the rest just Pupet, so to say their words in any way.

But , before I was thinking , I am not in the active members as I have very little no. of Posts however I am amazed when I noticed My Membership.......

500 posts ke baad you become a senior member :)

Reason k .. the amount of cr4p that goes on … and fueds, and non sense at times … just puts ppl off from actually participating in the thread …

and hw do u know they are silent readers .. they may have gotten sick n tired of gs that they ve left ..:hmmm:

:hmmm:

^^

fbi, Ramadan tho guzar gia hey , CHunanche aab Eid Mubarik.........

yOu are right , some of them may not be able to login or post their replies.
and many others may not like to post
only smiles, lols etc.

However , I think showing presence in form of smilies also make replies , but , flooding Nonsense replies for to just raise one's posts makes the posts CRAP as you pointed out.
and many serious members may not feel good their presence in such threads as we can observe in cafe.

I did not know this before, I am Excited now...........
Me Senior Member ........

dont get me started on that :vivo:

:fatee: you can change tht title to something else too :smiley:

Hey little would you please Exand your reply … i am not able to make sense of it, thanks.

Oh My God, hmmmmmm
another good news…

:nahi:

its better left unsaid :hinna:

want me to teach ya :@:

^^

Thanks for that , would try myself , otherwise your offer is there… :hehe:

mujhsey seekh lain it will be quicker :@:

and better too i think ?