What makes a husband miss/love his wife?

Husbands: what does your wife do that you miss her later on in her absence? Which of her actions make you love her more?

Wives: What do you do & how do you act around the house that your husband either misses you when you’re not around or starts loving you more?

Please keep my thread serious, I come here for genuine advice.

Re: What makes a husband miss/love his wife?

Ummm.

A long vacation to maika??

Cook testy food for him everyday,meal,salad,desert keep it continues for a month and then go to your maika for a week or two.
I'm sure he will run to bring you back.

What makes a husband miss/love his wife?

What if like me the Maika is in a far far away land? :(

The thing is all mens are not same or like us.

They do love/care/miss their wifes/gfs/so but they don't show it the way we show it.

The wife should take extra care of her self,avoid topic which husband don't like to discuss like star plus or In-laws issue.
Keep his stuff ready for work/gym/dinner parties.
Ask him what he would like to eat for lunch/dinner ( not like hubby ka chicken khane ka mood hai and wife ka banane ka nahi isliye daal bana li )

The key is Jitna gur dalo ge utna meetha Hoga.

You are asking serious reply.

1. Majority of husbands do party while their spouses are away from them. Freedom time :slight_smile:

2)How much delicious food you could prepare.

If you really want to think out of the box then try baby doll costume :wink:

:hmmm:

^ STA bhai is that you?

which part of my post is non serious.

aww :(

What sort of advice are you after?

It sounds like you're just getting general opinion or preference.

It's like asking whats the best thing about an apple and an orange. Where's the room for advice?

Or are you trying to do things to make your husband miss you?

wife ko to aane deN phir bataauuNgaa :D

i dont know about love shove.. but u can make him miss you by having 2-4 kids, leave them with him and go for vacations.

seriously! I used to think that handling the house chores very well, doing stuff for hubby like ironing his clothes, serving him food, maintaining his wardrobe blah blah can make my hubby love or miss me more, but lately he declared.. He loves and misses me just because I am ME.. and he Loves me.. that’s it..:wub:

you know when you miss them when you don't hear their constant chatter about xyz

Husbands (or for the matter), humans miss other human who put them in their comfort zone more often than not.

If you are in this to win him without expecting any rewards or reciprocation at first, (which btw seems like you are), try to avoid creating situations that he does not like. Make him feel home. If he like to be social, try to be social with him, if he like food, cook good food for him, if he like certain type of clothing, wear those cloths, if he expect you to engage with your in-laws in certain way, do that. If he does not like house wife try to take up some work/study, if he like house wife and you are working, see if you can stay home (or at least give home time), if he is a romantic person, play romantic, if he is not too romantic, get of his back.............

At the end of the day, there is no one pill for this. Every man (and human) is different and should be dealt accordingly. Everything depends on how much effort you are willing to put in this relationship and if you want this relationship to drag along or really work.

PS:
I know this post of mine is an open target for women/wife rights champions, but looking at the fact that AbraCadbra is looking for serious advise and she is willing to put her "rights debate" on the back-burner for a while, this post of mine should make sense :)

be funny if you are not, he will definitely miss you.