What led to Pakistan PM's downfall

The lead joker imran khan & his latest team of jokers is wasting time of Pakistan’s other jokers from the common public. inn ullu-on ki stupidity & baysharmi knows no bound. Older election campaigns mn, “Pakistan mn mehngaayi iss liye cz leader chor hai”. I saw his video clip reading out from a piece of paper names of various common food/non-food items & doing comparison of their prices prior to NS government Vs NS government’s & telling the crowd how much they were being oppressed by NS because he is stealing the money of Pakistani people through hiked prices of those common goods. During his own government, the great, grand ‘independent decision maker’, imran khan & his hidden mafia stole from 5 times increased prices. & now he shamelessly says he was not here to regulate prices of common goods. So what was he here for? To drink blood of awaam on one hand & ask ‘chanda’ on the other in order to campaign for awaam to make him PM again so he could drink any remaining blood still flowing in Pakistani veins ? If he had no intention to regulate prices in the country then what all his tamasha focusing on NS stealing public money through hiked prices ? That alone makes him a liar & a fraudster apart from being a munafiq & bay-ghairat. ‘Misguided’ is not the correct word to describe his actions before & after 2018.

If Pakistani crowds’ brains were not so much damaged by bollyshi & similar pass-times, they would’ve slapped some sense into him, shown him his own words. What he said he would do & what he did. But in Pakistan, baysharmi ki koi limit he nahi. Now, the great grand, ‘independent decision maker’ also says he was ‘misguided’. Itna ‘pappu’ baccha bay-chara. Potty-I ki 2014 onwards Pakistan mn gundagardi k ba-wajood ek masoom baccha - apart from an ‘independent decision maker’ - honay ka claim jisko 4 saal ‘misguide’ kr k Pakistan ko barbaad krwaya gya. Potty-I k saaray ‘maasoom bachay’ (err.. I mean leaders) ‘wrong’ advice py ‘misguide’ ho k 4 saal mulk ko barbaad krty rahay or unko khbr he nahi hui k ‘misguide’ ho rahay hn, abhi inka dil nahi bhara ‘misguide’ honay sy.

Khud tau saari zindagi ‘chanda’ maangtay guzaar d. Ab puri koshish hai k puri qom bhi bhikaari/maangny waali bun jaye. Itny buray halat kr dau logon k. Because “Beggars can’t be choosers”. Or qom bhi naach naach k khushi khushi keh rahi ji please zaroor. Jo hamara (misguided) ‘leader’ kahy ga wohi kryn gy :silly:

So in short, iss ullu ko Pakistan k dushman misguide kr k apny ishaaron py ‘nacha’ k mulk barbaad krwa rahay or ye misguide ho k puri qom ko misguide kr k nacha raha. Jis Pakistani mn zara see bhi aqqal hai inn bay-waqoofon k tolay sy duur ho gya hai.

Their munafqat is unbelievable.

@SleekDesign Theek hai bibi, chalo maan laitay hain IK was jhoota, misguided, munafiq etc etc. Lekin abb to danishwaron aur intellecchawwals ki hakoomat aa gui hai. Awaam ko relief do na. Pichlay 7 dain se Maqsood Chaprasi sb Metro se neechay hi nahin utar rahay :stuck_out_tongue: Qoum se khitaab karain aur aitemaad mein lein. Sirf kaalay booth pehen kar subuhj 7 bajay office office na karain :biggthumb:

Those who are thinking removal of PTI by "PDM no-confidence vote" and army stayed neutral are wrong. Army is NOT neutral. Army has pushed PMLN for 'minus 1' formula for long, PMLN apparently agreed and that is how SS moved up the ladder. How suddenly Shehbaz has become blue-eyed with all the cases against him, his son, being out on bail, being guarantor of an absconder (judiciary never asked of his whereabouts), does this kind of 'judicial system' help in making the society? Does this not tell you that judiciary is "in" with the establishment?

2 Likes

How long have you been infected by the virus known as PTI ? It’s not your fault. Even some of the scientists who created the virus got infected by it and remain infected. Chief scientist is working to find a vaccine but so far data from the clinical trials is not encouraging. Some researchers have suggested maintaining distance from ARY is the best bet until a vaccine is developed.

Captain, if you want to speak about the law then why exempt PTI from their crime of funding their election campaigns / party out of charity money ? The fact is, these guys are only good at speeches. Made people believe they really would practically implement policies to benefit the country but they did not. They messed up. You do not live in Pakistan so obviously you only see what you see on social media or news. So Pakistanis living overseas do not/cannot have a clear picture.

There might be some hidden moles in the military/intelligence that secretly work for the enemy. Or some fools that are exploited just like the sheep awam due to cloudy judgement but I'm pretty sure that in the long run, removal of PTI really is a good news for Pakistan even if establishment was involved. This was necessary or they would've drowned the whole country. It is not easy to run a country like Pakistan considering its history & how it is faced by threats both from internal & external enemy. The fact is PTI failed at fulfilling their promises. They must admit they messed up. The enemy is very angry because PTI was the easiest pawn to use. It is difficult to explain to someone not living in Pakistan. Again, no one doubts the intention of imran khan but the bitter fact is, he is incapable & lacks necessary understanding of all the challenges & how to handle them. He might have been able to run any country with no internal & external threats. But in Pakistan, matters are not so black & white as he & his goons assume & they're still being foolish not focusing on their mistakes. Governing Pakistan is not governing his personal life. All his pride is in being 'niddar' (brave). That is not the (only) criteria that would make a person fit to run a country like Pakistan. If it was so easy, all the good, loyal Pakistani leaders would not have been assassinated, murdered, forced into exile, removed through false scandals (like n-league).

I don't know about the role of 'establishment'. Irrespective of whether they're involved or not, sane Pakistanis are relieved for them to be gone. Ideally, it would have been in the best interest of Pakistan for him to work together with the government instead of fulfilling the enemy's dream of destroying the country's internal peace & (over all) stability as an 'out of control' angry man. That's how the enemy wanted to use him. They well understood his psyche.

Country's authoritative figures are like parents. If parents make mistakes or a child disagrees with their decision, causing tantrum, breaking, destroying or burning down home does not help the child, his will or his family. Instead the entire home/family suffers. Intelligent children take parents into confidence, explain them their point of view & how their ideas are good for their home/family (Running a country is not a personal affair so the policies must beneficial for the whole country, not just a few segments of the society), have workable/effective policies & plans to not only overcome external & internal hurdles but also the smooth implementation of those plans that benefits the entire country.

No power would've kicked them out if it was not Allah's will for them to go. They have been kicked out & I personally believe it is a good thing. Imran khan ko apni saari team samait 'taqreerein' krny or sikhanay ko academy khol leni chahiye because that's what they're best at. All talk no work. Pakistanis are fond of dramas so why will they not like the shows put on by PTIs as they include additional entertainment (eye-candy, etc.).

Even if they claim to be a victim of a conspiracy then well, every government has faced conspiracies of the enemies with the help of traitors. Just like how they themselves, in their foolishness caused the most fitna-like/hyper trends in the country. But then again, agr Pakistanis khud apni lives theek kr lein tau unky aas paas hr cheez wesi he ho jaye gi. Gund, kachra, filth, dirt, attracts the same. As people, as their leaders (it is not the other way around as imran khan often said in older speeches).

Enemy is agitated, angry, frustrated right now.

Only thing needed for Pakistanis is to fix their own selves. Khud theek rastay pr aa jayen tau mulk bhi sahi track pr aa jaye ga. A load of filth & garbage cannot expect to be lifted to the sky & shine. But insects eat it before it decomposes, eventually becoming soil/mud/disappear.

It is the traitor Generals who have totally sold their souls for personal gains. Absolutely no accountability. Biden ordered Bajwa to jump and he did. Look at the tiktok and see what they do to their civilians.

Okay mr scientist, thank you for your scientific post.

I don’t live in Pakistan? That’s news to me, thank you, I need to find out name of my city and neighborhood, will update myself soon. I am forever grateful to you.

Whenever noon-league was removed from govt opponents did the same, happy even if establishment was involved. I used to be noon supporter back in 90s, then my eyes opened. I stopped supporting all parties. I still have only a soft corner for PTI, not a patwari / jiyala-like supporter. PTI had only few handful good people, majority of PTI team needs to be discarded, never liked them there.

yeah, everyone thinks of themselves as sane.

Sure, the Shehbaz has arrived, lo-behold, he will pait-phaar of Zardari and get all our money back, hurray. I heard salary raise of 10% was enemy’s work which he had to u-turn back.

Well, in form of PDM all load of filth and garbage has been collected in one place, no? :hmmm:

The main problem that even many of my extended family and friends here who are Imran groupies (NRPs surprise surprise) don’t see is that Imran was playing eighties cricket where he learned to sledge from the Australians. You could literally see it how he moved around ministers like he changed fielding positions when he was a captain.

Imran did spoil the Saudi relationship on some stupid OIC resolution on Kashmir. I would have personally fired SMQ for this blunder and many others but that is just me. Imran seems to like the confrontational politics err sledging as a way of doing things.

Army also wasn’t happy that he turned off the american spigot by causing an issue with no bases in Pakistan. The army is getting blown up left and right. They have lost 97 soldiers by army’s own estimates in the last three months.

The army wanted the money to house US troops and drones while in a tit-for-tat, they would take out TTP in Afghanistan. Bajwa himself said in parliamentary briefings that Taliban/TTP are the same so why would he give a shit if taliban are also taken out as collateral or in direct hits?

Erdogan has committed blunders in his nearly two decade rule but he adapts to new situations and even is mending fences with Egypt, UAE and Saudia Arabia for investment and export deals so he wouldn’t have to go to IMF. He did give out loans like candy like Nawaz Sharif took loans to fund CPEC but Erdogan also increased Turkish exports to the GCC region. In fact, the turkish army is perhaps even more coup loving than the Pakistani army but the reason that he wasn’t taken out was because the turkish public supported him for his economic successes.

Imran groupies would cite jadoo, amreeka, biden, israeli whatnot but can never tell me why Imran couldn’t use his charm to win over Chinese investors in 2017?

A lot of Chinese business was moved to Vietnam when Trump did the trade embargo against China. Why could it not come to Pakistan?

All PTI has to show for it is that they increased shifts for clothing orders in some factories in Faisalabad. Pakistan is more than Faisalabad!

To make my life easy, I ignored what @SleekDesign wrote in blabbering Loooooong posts.:smiley:

Do you talk non stop in real life too that people start yawning or walk away from you?:stuck_out_tongue:

Why do you remind me of RV?:hypo:

My humble friendly suggestion is that you make your thoughts composed before typing.

Use punchlines and small paragraphs.:flowers:

This one sounds like @FigmentOfYour :hypo:

Kon hn ye dono, bhaayio. Aap dono apny apny crushes ki yaad mn muje tau involve na kryn. Thank you:hypo: :jhanda:

I watched a short video clip today Pervaiz Elahi with some anchor saying that imran khan has been removed for the same reason why Nawaz sharif was removed. He further said that it was because imran khan rejected some ‘instruction’ to replace IG but my phone died & I cannot find that clip anymore nor does it make any sense. It was not clear IG of which department. Why would America be concerned with appointment of any IG in the country ? What’s that story? Anyone knows ?

Pakistan is a nuclear power and US needs to make sure that the leaders are totally and fully obedient and ready to lick boots like Gen Bajwa. Any head of estate that shows autonomy will either be removed or go by the way of the Bhuttos. I am sure Zardari and Shariffs will as payment comit to keep the nukes totally unoperational.