psyah
January 5, 2012, 9:20pm
Re: What language do you think in?
swim bladder disorder :(
Inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi raajioon ...
My first two fish got chlorine poisoning ... they went all dizzy and wobbly, tried to swim upside down a few times ... I think it is the same disorder ...
psyah
January 5, 2012, 9:22pm
i already got 3 goldies - so dumb they are, al they want is food
That's because you don't do anything else with them ... they will follow your finger on the tank - they play games :)
and the fat one eats most of the food - i mean come on
That's because you don't do anything else with them ... they will follow your finger on the tank - they play games :)
STA
January 5, 2012, 9:23pm
psyah: namaz e janazah kon parhaye ga.
im gonna put some sharks in my tank - that would teach the fattie a lesson
psyah
January 5, 2012, 9:25pm
psyah: namaz e janazah kon parhaye ga.
Aap!
STA
January 5, 2012, 9:26pm
Aap!
gaibana
psyah
January 5, 2012, 9:27pm
im gonna put some sharks in my tank - that would teach the fattie a lesson
Yeah ... he'll have so much to eat he won't be able to finish those sharks in one meal ...
I feel sorry for bhoot14's thread. :(
STA
January 5, 2012, 9:28pm
STA
January 5, 2012, 9:29pm
I feel sorry for bhoot14's thread. :(
what was thread about?
arent this supposed to be rename to sk's gold fish death?
waisay bhi bhoton ko koi aur hi zaban samjh aatai hai. ;)
j/k
the fish that died wasnt a goldie
i dont like goldies anyway - they get ugly when they grow huge
I am not a neuroscientist, but think of a baby, or a deaf person who never heard any word in his life. How do you think they think?
they think in their own language, deaf ppl have that, blind ppl have that, even babies have underdveloped languages....even most mammalians have body language (thin line between physical and psychelogical barrier)
Guac
January 5, 2012, 9:54pm
I switch between the two. Most of the time I think in English but there are those times where I think in Punjabi
swim bladder disorder :(
i hope you gave them a proper burial or janaza
Spanish
C++
sign language
Aniesa
January 7, 2012, 12:21pm