what is

the most hideous and destructive technology u ever faced/used?
please justify your answer.
avoid nuke examplez.

k ppl it will be great if u mention any hideous and destructive technology u ever faced/used but u ALSO HATE IT?

Re: what is

the transmogrifier. used it twice.

n wat ya hate about it? :)

p.s. now dont rite "mujhay is ka kuch acha he nahi lagta jo bura lagay" :ASA:

the ruthless speed with it kills threads. it only needs to be mentioned once, and the thread is sure to die with less than 10 more posts.

acha bhai maaf kerdo :bummer:

i see that it made you edit your post already.

transmogrification has initiated. only a matter of time now.

so its a good thing or bad? :khumar:

n will u shed the light on transmogrifier for fellow guppies what exactly it is and wat specific aspects u hate about it.

alas, i cant.

:(

I used bazooka to blow german tanks(call of duty..PS2) .That was cool!!!!!

which game?

aunt zobia...i already mentioned the name...call of duty

:cb: never heard of it. or prolly i am not into games these days :bummer:

i thought u think it was a part of ur job/duty :cb:

Technology is not always bad. It is how people use it. Like for example TV, kids can learn good stuff from it. But on the other hand, kids can also pick up bad things :k:

but i am asking specially asking for individual experiences. :bummer:

hmmm…well how did u do on the paper you were working on? did everything went well?

ya fight went well :bummer:

Err personal experiences :bummer:

dah…whoz asking u to write a book :smilestar: