Everyone is addicted to something, you have a whole collection bags or you’re addicted to your Ping on your iPhone, games or whatever,
Well at least my biggest addiction is shoes and also a very huge collection & I am loving it
So tell me guys what is your greatest addiction!
T1000
December 7, 2010, 10:06pm
Re: What is your GREATEST ADD!CTION
I dun have any addiction .. .. .. can't get addicted to things .. .. can't get addicted to living things since they are not gona live forever .. so whats the point of being addicted ..
sweefs
December 7, 2010, 10:13pm
Im addicted to love im addicted to foooooools
KKF
December 7, 2010, 10:26pm
i'm a convicted TEAholic and i'm proud of it! :)
Guac
December 7, 2010, 10:27pm
food
maroush
December 7, 2010, 10:41pm
All Food!
Krispy Kremes!
Ice Cream!
Buttery naan!!
Chicken salad!!
Leg of lamb!!
Paaye!
Lasagne!!
Maghaz!!
Chicken parmesan!!
NIHAAARIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!
Guac
December 7, 2010, 10:42pm
A buttery naan sounds soooo good right now
Mirch
December 7, 2010, 10:48pm
I am not addicted to anything. I have passions for things but not to the point of addiction.
KKF
December 7, 2010, 10:57pm
Krispy Kremes!
in my town, there used to be one Kripy kremes outlet years ago but they closed down with a couple of months :( there are none now in Canada i think or atleast i haven't seen any.**
I'm also addicted to food but I have to tame this addiction because of my line...
nidasak
December 7, 2010, 11:21pm
what line jaweriya?
I am addicted to my cats aww I love them!! and maybe bags/shoes.
Krypton
December 7, 2010, 11:23pm
im addicted to life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness.
Mirch
December 7, 2010, 11:30pm
im addicted to life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness.
Good luck with that.
what line jaweriya?
I am addicted to my cats aww I love them!! and maybe bags/shoes.
Oops I meant dieting...also addicted macdonald sundea caramel ice Cream Yummie! I especially go for it even in this season.
Omg you have Cats'? I also want it But I Will adopt one soon When I have My own house because My Brother is allergic to animals.
Krypton
December 8, 2010, 1:50am
Good luck with that.
i just have a passion for it.
Syraa
December 8, 2010, 2:00am
I can think of three things…
Food, food and food. I’m an addict
i never found myself addicted of anything :(
i m not addicted to anything
bas kabhi kabhi koi song acha lag jae toh i will listen to it a lot for a while and then gradually wo bhi bohot kam ho jata hai
Sannan
December 8, 2010, 5:11am
i am a chain smoker
i am addicted to my phone i cant sleep without my phn sometime i getup in the middle of the night to ensure that my phn is around heheh mai pagal hoon :rotato: