what is your gher ka OSOOL (principle)?

Re: what is your gher ka OSOOL (principle)?

i tried to follow this rule but couldnt do it and ended up throwing rotis and salan last night :naak: i know its really really bad

hi afia, I wish i can make this rule at my home as well INSHALLAH
and i love the way you guyz pray together MASHALLAH MASHALLAH :slight_smile:

Apna tu eik he Osool hai k kabhi kisi Osool per aamal na karoo :chai:

-keep the dinner plates or tea mugs in washbasin after using,nowhere else in kitchen.....
-no foodstuff in bedroom
-when using anything e.g perfume from dressing table or anything from kitchen counter or dining table...please keep it back at the same place after using!!!! lol

i was the only one making rules and all else (my hubby being top on list) was breaking and encouraging others same so at the moment we hav no more written rules. we just go with the flow now. this keeps tension at bay.

yehi asool meray hubby n kids ka bhi hai :slight_smile:

Don't know about official osool but one thing i follow is i do not eat anything after 8 or 9pm. Also i eat healthy amount of fruits and veges a day. Also, since i am very hygenic person..i keep everything clean. Be it my clothes, dishes or washroom.