What is your Fav game console and why.
Which is best for Gaming.
My gaming experience is with PC only. I have only once played on Play Station. If i would like to buy something for Gaming what would you suggest?
What is your Fav game console and why.
Which is best for Gaming.
My gaming experience is with PC only. I have only once played on Play Station. If i would like to buy something for Gaming what would you suggest?
Re: What is Your Fav Game Console
**![]()
i guess its Xbox …
i’vent played on Wii yet … but heard its fun
So you are guessing what is your Fav Game Console or u think its the best one ?
Wii:snooty:** it’s fun and you exercise while having fun playing game:fifa:**
I have heard a lot about Wii but never played even seen it. how much it will cost ??
Walmart.com: Video Games: Nintendo Wii
Convert that to PKR - looks like a fortune :hmmm:
but I am sure - the underground market in Pakistan would have produced a very good Doo namber Wii by now :hehe: worth a couple of hundred ruppees
I think 200 dollars. Bachon ky abba ny in ko dilwai thi is liy mujhy qimat ka patta nahi magar jysa Muwaiz ny kaha 198 to 280 is ka matlab hy woh games ko bhi shamil ker raha hy tu 280 tak qimat ja rahi hy:MZ:
ps3 or wii ![]()
nayy forget bout wii Ps3 all the way!![]()
Get PS3 or wii
no xbox fan ![]()
Lol @ undergorund Market of Pakistan . . . let me call my friend in Peshawar ![]()
Nice demonstration . . . who is this boy . . .
so its look like PS3 and Wii has many fans . . .
My son Muji:)
i dont like console but i would prefer sony over any one if i ever buy one.. ..
they have got all of em at home, any way
i like PC for gaming
LAN parties ![]()
^^ me too ![]()
Masha Allah he is vey confident and has such a cute voice . . .![]()
He can be a good contributor on this section of the forum ![]()
wow ummymeem jee nice!
my alltime fav is pc.. just too many possibilities but in console it has to be ps3.
I have never tried anything else other than PC. So it is obvious my Fav is also PC. But it looks like many people like PS3.
All time fav console is Nintendo, playing Donkey kong, street fighter, Super Mario, i miss being a kid :hinna:
^ ![]()
you are O L D ![]()
My all time favorite game console would be the Sega Dreamcast. I liked it mainly for its selection of games. Probably nostalgia has a lot to do with my considering it the best console I've played.
As for the current consoles, i.e. XBox 360, PS3 and Wii, I like the XBox 360 the best out of all of them by far. Again the main thing is its selection of games. I'm more inclined toward Microsoft first party games than Sony. Also, the 360 has been getting some franchises that were previously exclusive to Sony consoles.