What is your birth vegetable?

mine is potato.

find yours by clicking here.

Re: What is your birth vegetable?

:hmmm:

I clicked on it. WOW, mine is spinach! I always had this feeling of being lost and now that I know I'm spinach, I understand myself so much better. Thanks, Queerie. You're my hero <3. Please post any more of such cool links if you can.

and what are the characteristics of spinach type personalities?

i have a feeling i would most align with a rutabaga…is it a root vegetable? a leafy green? aakhir hai kya yay? confusion hi confusion…na idhar ka na udhar ka…kinda like me sometimes :bummer:

Wait, so, RV is being sarcastic haina? Because I see no link :naak:.

^ :smack:

and i thought i was the only “special” one out of the bunch…lol

j/k… :cb:

:hug:

hayeeeee mano jappi na day, after making mazzaq of me :naraz:!

Donno if I wrote it out right :smiley:

please post the link, OP. :smack:

Why is everyone being so trickyyyyyy :mad:

You guys couldn't access the website? It was basically a chart with three columns (month, vegetable, personality traits)....nothing too complicated. I don't think there's any scientific validity to it. It's just for a fun read. I've read others similar to it....like I've read the one with fruits and corresponding personalities.....and your favorite snack personality....but I hadn't seen the veggie personality one before. Something different for the Cafe thread. Thanks again for putting it up Queer. <3

:mad::mad::mad:

By clicking where? :o

No taang-kheeching of the cafe modnis…samjhay ke nahin!!! :asa:

:sannan:

I guess I clicked on it early enough to see it then? :konfused:

There were links to other personality quizzes on the side as well. If the vegetable one isn’t working, you could try the others for fun. But yeah, the vegetable one was the best out of all of em. Bummer. :frowning:

omg, my head is really starting to hurt now…thanks queer & rv… :emmy:

:afshi:

^Please Khatti...you're being most undeservingly kind. Shukriya to sirf Queer ka karna chahiye. Thank you Queersy. <3

:hinna:

I know, yaar. I wish you could have seen it. Maybe the link will be up and working soon.

RV ki bachiii :ASA:

i should lock this thread for misleading fellow gs’ers.. i am very disappointed in not finding the link .. :snooty: