what is wrong with GS

m cumn here after a long tym but i still c the same threads on the 1rst page :aq:

q yaar

r v guppies running out of topics,ideas, or jst too lazy to open up a new thread of our own…

being embarrassed if not enuff ppl wud reply in it…

hAllLLoooooo :wave:

Re: what is wrong with GS

:DHI

saving Jumanji from embarrasment & replying

Helloooooo:wave:

Byeeeeeeee… :wave:

wave :chai:

K :kiss:

XENO :snooty:

WAVE to u too drk

:wave:

Long time no see.

Remember you used to be annoyed with my asking too many questions , so I have stopped , that is why all that ghama ghami is gone.:blush:

jia jee i have stopped opening threads is lye cafe is like this:bummer: kya karain,…

lol@mirchi …

ghama ghami is stil in u .:blush:

:@:

cafe main sannatta rehta hai ab:(
i miss old hangama,there used to be new threads on the 1st whole page :bummer:

N Drew is quite right :) ..Gs cafe is acting lik a Graveyard :(

^^^ohhh look it's all GS Granny's having a good old nag! :D

:hmmm:

hey Nancy kiddooo… long time no see!

Hi JJ, Cafe is going thru is annual winter time transisitional phase, be sure to check back come next summer. :D

:omg: everyone lolzz

mirch g… ur ryt but atleast from ur qs we had to go thru brainstorm…

now its like a snowy day when u look outside of window no wind no birds no cars no people its like every thign is in PAUSE mode…

HI VAMPI i will b checkn then neways cuz m goin to pak and i duno if i have tym to connect with GS so ill cum bck after march april neways :smiley:

bech beech em chakar lugega but i doubt it…

hello
:salam:

ws :)

:wave:

life moves on
priorities have changed - so has the lifestyle
most of the regular cafe residents have left - or post once in a while