What is with all the guys

Yes you guys, I am talking to you, what is wrong with you.

Girls of GS pretty much claimed the Lifestyle section of GS. Its becoming a no man’s land. And you are just sitting there, doing nothing

In Relationship, they are discussing men and virginity issues.

In health, they are talking about pros and cons of birth control pills, there is a thread on breastfeeding

In fashion and Health, they talk about sari’s, shalwar qameez, body hair, pregnancy issue

In Wedding. Its bridal makeup, mehndi designs, looking for parlours, necklace shops

In Household corner, they talk about ….. Well, I give a damn. Cooking and cleaning is anyway their job, we should not worry about that section

I once entered a thread (of body weeds) and they laughed at me like “come on, this is our area, what are you doing here”

The only man whom I’ve seen boldly entering their territory is Fraudia. And that is also because of his dominant feminine side (he is a regular poster in Solar eclipse and pregnant mother thread

I say we should demand Admins to give us guys a section where we discuss our specific issues like …….. mmmm… let me think, oh yeah

How to tolerate post partum depressions of your wife
Sherwani styles
Why should we marry 4 times
How stupid girls are

And so on and so forth

Re: What is with all the guys

sure yea Admin let these guys talk on such topics - not a bad idea.

Oh yea i been to those mentioned posts :) but got no info on morning pills stuff ! so me said to meself that Half a loaf is better than none , so i came back 2 my general section.

Btw some of them are just weird ! Gals here seem to have plenty of time !

we have to worry about that section, we need to make sure they are makign good food, and not some healthy "oh i learnt about this tofu curry as a substitute for maghaz fry" type of bait and switch stuff

dude, thats why in teh world of macking, I woudl always be the mack daddy and you will always be the sulking loner ; its all a strategy bacchay.

PS: There are threads about sherwani styles, where I have to try and stop women from makign their husbands look like h0m0 qawal ass clowns by wearing the type of sherwanis posted as the best of the best. u guys need to come in and help your fellow men who dont even know how their women are being misguided by other women into making the guys look like ass clowns on their own wedding days.

sorry but u r wrong.. i have seen him in makeup hair shopping, shadi ki tyarian hair dos and many more feminine issue threads than just those ..

^^ Fraudia bahi swings in both ways :)

good one

someone has to set y'all right.

no no, that side is haram. tobah tobah

i wasnt bringin that family jewels issue here:) stop fancin the pants off:) roza bahi tobah tobah ! No front bottom !

abay by swing I assumed u meant dancing, and dancing like tehy do in swing dance is haram. what were u thinking.

yeah and how about, "instead of frying the pakora, I boiled it in water, just like dumplings, very healthy for you"

If I want dumpling, I will go to china, you woman, give me my pakora. :mad2:

They worry about our health, they should learn how to keep us happy.

tariq bhai:

I take my nomination back of you being the General leader.

You directly hit the source... Pakistan kaa naam budnaam kar diyaa.

yeah wth is a boiled sorry ‘poached’ tofu pakora …
if it aint broke dunn fix it.
ya woman, fry me some pakoras so I can eat em until u are done making the halwa puri.

How did I do that. AurtoN ko un kee asliyat yaad dilaana hee to her Pakistane mard ka kaam hai.

Remember our beloved CM of sindh. He said that Aurat raj is Nahoosat. Real pakistani mard

pakooraz say yaad ayah , kia pakooorz mein zeera daltah hai , Atif bahi nay dal de.hain hai and it looks yucky to me !

Babhi say sahe recipe poch kay baatain , we are about to make some now !

an hour left in aftari !

aur yeh atif bhai kon hain?

chee che che u are Inviting all female feminists of Gs to rock bottom you here!

nope, unless u like em. But do put those round balls - I think call sookha dhanya..?

Man... there should be a disclaimer in the title that the word "GUY" is actually not english and the english for it is "COW" :o