What is with all the girls - Part 4

Re: What is with all the girls - Part 4

how typical of women :)

considering that the 3 of U were whining about short lives a while ago...............
...u changed ur minds daym quickly.........suddenly death seems a welcome relief ............

so U see my lil munchkins .......being judgemental and demanding always brings about the desired change ...:)

Sheyn, where do you see me cpmplaining abuot short life?

Ehhhh… ur alwayz complaining Tariq Jee Joo…

…Too many “choices”…:chai:

Women just voice their issues more openly, men sometimes use the women's shouldlers to shoot...aurton key kandhon say bandook chalatein hain!!!!

2 Likes

:MOD CAP ON:

one more time I request that we keep the thread on topic at least 90% of the time.

I hate to push my own thread to CAFE :), but if it goes too off topic, than if not me, some other mod will move it

thanks

soreeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

NIksik, it was not your comment at all. In fact you were not at all off topic. I was refering to some other comments

no women just have more issues, guys in general couldn't be bothered.

when in a joint family system the saas bahu fight, are they not adults, cant they deal with their differences in a mature manner, why drag the husband and son in it? aside from the fact he is married to one and he was born from one, what does he exactly have to do with the inter personal conflict.

when we look at these family fights and all, you see this sort of chronic stress which is really between women, when dudes fight, its serious business and an issue that is a major issue, much of it is brought out in the open and is directly tackled.

someone says if women ruled the world there would be no wars, and I agree 100%, it would just be replaced with constant ongoing skirmish though :)

Ok, girls do more pik pik for sure, more sensitive...agree. Will continue later, gotta run now.........

Dude, stop complaining like a girl, and start pumping irons!!

That analogy of yours might be more offensive for a girl than me

bhai nay entry martay hi apnay paer parr kulhara mar diya

You are not very bright are you?

Not as geeky, either :)

Hai Allah. Aur phir yeh kehtay hain ki larkiyaan zaada sensitive hain....

Oh yaar, don't be dissin' geeks now!

yeah geeks are better than nerds.. TLK!!!!!!

whtz wrong being a nerd ? :aq:

???