What is this ?

Now we got option 2 put custom avator … but can GS review its policies … wth we gonna put in 32 X 32 ???

** why some of pakis don’t want 2 get benefits out of … facilities available … why always they make there jobs complex 4 them **

when “vBulletin Version 3.0” supports user 2 upload thier custom avator’s themselves .. why do we need

so called “MR. CUSTOM” or wat ever …

… MODZ & ADMINS r allowed 2 put wat they want …

e.g GIZZY BHAI

Avator Dimension = 77px X 50px … :clap: ..

Size = 3.33 KB

PS: Thx in advance … 4 deletin … / movin / of thread … :kiss: i know u can’t do nething else …

Re: ``` WTF is this ?

jelus loge :snooty:

:rotfl: … as xpected .. Kidish response …

Bhai jaan .. its not matter of “Jelu loge” … its about Policies OR rulez …

If u think u r rite at ur place then Y u removed ur Avator ??? :hoonh:

[fixed the page formating of the thread[

i got 1600 x 1200 res … in which most of 32 x 32 avator r not visible …

directlink to screen shot … [url=“ImageShack - Best place for all of your image hosting and image sharing needs”]ImageShack - Best place for all of your image hosting and image sharing needs](http://www.imageshack.us/)

:stuck_out_tongue:

Bohot Buri Baat Sinner that word WTF :stuck_out_tongue: :rotfl:

<~~~ put it back, specially for you :stuck_out_tongue:

Kidish thread to start with :stuck_out_tongue:

1600x1200 pixels? So whats the size of your screen? 17" ??? No wonder you dont see nothing.

Nilu Aunty ] some time it best 2 use :wink: ..

Gizzy ] … U r really a bacha … :rotfl: … Oh cartooon .. hahahahahah

btw can i ask u something … wats ur age ?

Hey b4 saying anything confirm it … i got 22inch Flat monitor …

stop whining, the admins / mods own the site. THey do as they please, who are you to complain ?

Sinner Fittay Moo tera im not aunty :mad:

Rules are for every one and they should be implied to every one equally but then again you are right; we are Paki’z and thats what is expected of us anyways.

Re: What is this ?

50% percent of ur sins will shed off you for this thread sinner. ;)

maniac ] oh .. yeah .. okay .. sry … :rolleyes:

Nilu ] .. :blush: … mein auntiyoon ki baatoon ka bura nahi manata :stuck_out_tongue:

SalmanNY ] yeap … btu now 2 whom should i follow … :konfused:

BM ] :slight_smile: … Janu Make it 100% consecion …

** Gizzy ]** Come on boy prove urself … RIGHT

1:- when i started this thread .. u remove ur avator …

2:- When i said “If u think u r rite at ur place then Y u removed ur Avator” .. thne u put it back

** Im driving u indirectly ? ** :devil:

I dont have to prove anything to you.

mean u r dump ? .. okay .. love ya .. :rotfl:

Sinner ---- go on a strike---

Look what they have done with my avator to make it 32x32 ..... Just realised meray sath kia hath hoa hay---