What is this VBulletin?

OMG what is this? So why does GS have this VBulletin thing as the main logo and the main trademark instead of GUpshu? I’m confused? or is my this cheap computer acting like a jalebi again :disgust:

Re: What is this VBulletin?

same here and i atleast want green color back…now gs looks like exact replica of other cheap forums…:bummer:

^ I know right! So hating it. And I can’t find the link to Realtime posts or to chat :confused: I feel like a ULLU!

same here guyz :konfused:

for real time i book marked it …till option of real time posts appear use this link for real time…

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/vaispy.php

:fatee: some technical changes are on way. Wait till this Sunday for final shape.

I think were being hijacked by the jews. The turned it all blue matching their flag.:naraz:

but why the change :( I hate changes. Urgh

to apki admins se baaat ho gayi hain haan…:faizy:

yes me too.. :bummer:

please bear with us .. we are making a few changes .. nothing to panic about .. enjoy the temp look...

also we have disabled many add-ons and extra features ... they will be restored in time ..

Thank you for quick response…:hat:

Muqawee sahab ki explanation. lol app bohut nazar rakhtay hai :faizy:

Thanks Azkar. Although there is nothing to enjoy in this wierd change, but definitely will bear. I have no other choice. Oh and get the chat link back on plz :(

and blogs as well

azkar bhai jab kaam say farigh hojain to baat kijye ga. koi program set kartay hain. :@: