What is the worst...

weather you’ve had to endure?

Re: What is the worst...

I HATE summers. For me enduring the scorching 45-48 degree celcius heat wave is the hardest part of every year.

winterrrrrrrrrrrr...brrrrrrrrrrrrr....when it hits -41 wind chill....

Re: What is the worst…

-41?!

Hadeel AC mey bait-thee ho sara din :rolleyes:

bd WEthwr

What is the worst…

Tornados…100+ miles/hr winds and baseball sized hail :sid:

Our education system :nahi:

Apparently the new place where I am will get extremely cold temperatures. My lazy body is not accustomed to cold :frowning:

yup! that is Canada for you…

In UK if we have one inch of snow everything closes down.

I know…you snobs..can’t brave a little bit of snow! :nahi:

I went running in -30, nose(you know the fluid) came out, it froze before I could wipe it.
Pakistani summer :(
Stuck in thunder storm couple of time on cycle. :(

My flight from Oman to UK. Weather seemed me worst because it was extraordinarily windy and I was too much scared that my Plane had to takeoff in such a weather :bummer:

A day in UK, (dont exactly remember) when my expensive umbrella depreciated to 0 value with in 5 seconds due to the strange windy weather! :bummer:

Gloomy weather in winter season sucks :mad:

UK is odd unfortunately

thick chunky hail a few years ago.. almost knocked me out :hinna:

Says who? :mad:

worst is when its -42C snowing and heater and whipers of your beater car doesnt work:bummer:

aur snowplough operators are on strike after 250 cm snowfall. :cb:

^^Koon saay pind may rahty hoo bhai je?