Drowned
Burned Alive
Buried Alive
Gunshot to the face
Falling from a 30 story building
Struck by lightning
Cancer/AIDS/Suffered from severe pain
Ran over by heavy vehicles
Having your family watch you being cut into pieces!

for me…itz gotta be “buried alive”

Re: What is the worst way to die?

yeah being buried alive is the worst... or any form of slow death.

i dun wanna say this… but i will… being ripped apart… :eek: i watched it somewhere… i dun know… :frowning: that is what i think… but from your list burned alive… btw why r u askin?

the mode of death is insignificant as long as one gets to recite the kalima before death... not being able to do so would be the worst form of death - that's what I fear more than fearing death per say.

waisey kis se badla laina hai Sh3ry?

the worst form is chullo bhar paani main doob marnaa :halo:

wana kill ya :devil:

bata doon? gs police weghara tou nahi warna mein GS prison mein hoon ga :frowning:

howz dis possible?

ditto!

In addition, I feel dying while in state of sinning is by far the most horrible form of death.

May Allah (SWT) protect us all from it, ameen.

after looking in the mirror.

Shaadi kar lay bhai :k:

shareef loog zyada tar aisay hi martay hain :halo:

a guy died yeterday , gunshot on face n shoulder ..he was just 22 :( ..Its sad n painful to think abt it .. but I think burned alive n watching someone no matter family r not being cut into pieces is hard ..argh .I think I ll die before em .

Worse way to die would be seeing your face. Have you ever look in the mirror man?

I read it out in some Islamic Book...

The Worst of All ...

BURNT ALIVE Then... Drowned... And then, If Someone Throw you from Top of the Hill :)

:smack: ye tu kisi pe marna howa na… :slight_smile:

Experience?

yeah :bummer:
every kind of slow death is definately the worst form of death!

fear...
the worst way to die is with fear...

Jeo to shaan say ... maro to shaan say...
log yaad karain k haan aik banda tha,...

either being burnt or drowning.