The worst pick up lines that I ever came across were…
I lost my number…Can I have yours?
Your feet must be tired because you have been running through my mind all day
The worst pick up lines that I ever came across were…
I lost my number…Can I have yours?
Your feet must be tired because you have been running through my mind all day
Re: What is the worst pick up line u have ever heard?
Your feet must be tired cause you have been doin tawaaf in my mind all day long.
*^ wow! that really is a bad one! lol! *
worst one i had was when i was in uni. this medical student said, "i'm a doc...and i wanna' check you up!!!!"
it was so lame i couldn't even laugh! he never got anywhere with that cheesy line of his...but he never gave up on it!! lol! he used it on my friends later. ...and later on we all compared and had such a laugh at how pathetic he was!
I think my heart just lagged.
never tried a pick up line . .. :)
btw .. anyone of you watch keys to vip?
nope. whats that about?! viewing celebs homes?
;lol .. its a competition between 2 guys and they are given 3 challenges to pick up a girl .. .. for example, you gota get girls number BUT you should start the converstaion by dess'n her shoes .. :p .. ..
its fun to watch new and tactical things to pick up girls .. :p
i literally heard a pakistani girl say this to a white guy
“im feeling so cold, if u don’t mind, can i share ur jacket wid u”
cha gai thi wo lerki, i was literally 0_0 like this
why people underestimate pakistani girls and guys .. 8-)
acha chalo phir we r proud of them, keep up the good work ![]()
ab theek hai g
mehrbani .. :D
lol i dont know if this is CONSIDERED a pick up line..but this is wat i got..u have eyes of a dear..lol who the hells knows how a dear's eyes look..if u do let me know..i am still confused
deer eyes are beautiful
i love deer’s they r so cute ![]()