What is the sweetest thing anyone has done for you on GS

You know those little things that they don’t notice but you do..and you appreciate it.

Just some latest ones in no particular order

***Ginti **choosing to be my friend was epic- before that i had butterflies, i was nervous whether she would accept or not. That gave me the confidence to make more friends online.

• The GS cafe mod Ess Emm saying im enthusiastic and sticking up for my long comments- that seriously melted my heart like chocolates melt in the mouth. Cool mod. Much awesomeness. All the **other cafe mods **are cool too.
    ***Prince Jall and Ethan **appreciating my flattery based comments
    ***OneThatYourMomwarnedAbt **calling me silencer-i felt famous but then i realised i need to cut down on those baked beans
  • **Southie’s **one liners which keep the discussion on track, Bella88 and **Mods **of general being welcoming.
    *Theorist telling me about self respect on relationships forum
    *Mezghan’s deep comments on culture/general forum in response to some of mine
  • Muqa bhai always replying to (He’s the mod of culture forum. Do visit guys. Super enlightening. I always learn something new there).
    ***TS **always liking my comments. The difference between my liked comments and members liking me has become less
    ***Le Pak **making a meme on me. I liked the creativity and the visuals. I felt like i had just won an oscar. hint hintjk.

Just a sample maybe more to come :slight_smile:

Re: What is the sweetest thing anyone has done for you on GS

#shortposts](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=shortposts) ?

working on it ..not quite there. but thanks for the confidence boost.

seems i am quite meme worthy. interesting.

Good thread. I approve! :smiley:

TLK- for lifting my permanent ban and for good conversations we have on the forum, especially in the Science forum

Queer- For speaking up for me when I used to post some hardcore anti-religion and thought provoking stuff. O and I love his sarcasm. I could only wish to be as good as he is.

sara516- Sara is probably the only one who actually knows the real me outside of GS. Though we have never met. She helped getting my message to the GS admin. Her advice is always great!

Shak- For making me feel at home here on GS. Interesting PM exchange.

Khattichic- For her advice on a personal issue and for offering me modship.

Le Pak- For making me laugh. She keeps the General forum alive!

Thanks for the approval :slight_smile: we should tag the people so they know they’ve gotten a special mention :slight_smile:

@TLK
@Queer
@sara516
@Shak
@Khattichic
@LePak

@Muqa
@TS
@Ginti
@PrinceJall
@EssEmm
@Cafemods
@Ethan
@OnethatyourMomwarnedAbt
@Mezghan @Easterndresses

can we have a group @ for the mods

forgot to mention earlier but awesome mod/my baji #easterndresses](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=easterndresses) for her awesome threads and appreciating my comments
korn666](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=korn666) for being cool with me calling her api..she has 1000 yrs experience
#DA](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=DA) likewise and because i know she likes my showbizpakistan threads :slight_smile:
@korn666
@DA

kuch bhi nahi :frowning:

yaad karo woh beete hui din aur woh beete lamhe..yaad aayenge woh meethe pal. im sure of it :slight_smile:

#DearReader](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=DearReader)

don’t you mean like @shaasavera?

To tag people, you need to use “@” not “#”

Oh God, @Shak actually did something nice? He made sense? Shak? Are you sure you didn’t confuse him for someone else?

:cb:

I was wondering about that too. Perhaps he bribed theorist to say nice things about him?

Ahh those small technicalities thanks for letting me know

@amber19 She is inspiring with her insightful comments. She makes others easily feel a connection.

yeh i mean the @

Don’t listen to them. You had it right.

No i was wrong :frowning: i had it all wrong.

will you watch the sarhad par ki kahaniyan with me…

Same situation.

Oifu sleeping.
Noise disturbing?

ye oifu kya hai…aap hi bata dijiye