What is the most horrific thing you have done?

accidently or intently. doesnt matter, there is something that we do which makes us feel guilty afterwards like i did when i was 17.

i took my mom’s car without permission point to be noted i didnt have any licence back then. and started driving it around the neighbourhood in mirdif. i stopped the car and started wearing the seat belt ad suddenly a police car came right next to me. i was soo scared seeing them but i was calm and composed. the police man told me to open the window and asked me in arabic whats wrong i said in arabic nothing i was just wearing my seatbelt. then he said kul am wa antam bekhair and waited for me to drive off first. i indicated right and then stopped the car infront of our house. i switched off the engine and everything and the police was waiting. i came out of the car said bye to them and they said ma salama and took off. i was so scared i went inside and didnt even tell my mom about this. even now i sometimes remember that incident i feel so guilty and everything because if the police had asked for my licence when they came upto me and i didnt have one i could have been jailed for 2 years plus fine plus deportation. what would have happened to my parents if this had happened i shudder to even think about it.

Now guys its your turn. tell us something that you might have done.

Re: What is the most horrific thing you have done?

told a mod not to post an offtopic reply in my thread where I requested not to do that… :chai:

I have done too many horrific things in my college days, cant make out which one was the "most" horrific.

I’d tell but I am only keeping my sins between myself & Allah because this is what Allah tells me (us) to do :bummer:

AQ and DF, abey rozey-darron ka kuchh khayaal karo, coffee peeney maiN lago ho!

come on tell your events

Icon..ap kidhar se hai ?

I did soo many blunders in my life… :cb:

Hum idher sey hai

like what

how would u classify horrific? :hmmm:

the point is voice it should be some event from your life

yaar aaj sehri maiN kaun kaun kiyaa kiyaa khaa rahaa hai???

please, share...

sehri may bata daiti hon khaya kiya hai aaj. parathay aur keemay kay shami kabaab

maybe i did the most horifying thing to myself :)

um....lots

is ti horrific to drive when u,re 17.oee ma i m been doing this since i was 9 n still hav no liscence.........

according to phati...killed a mouse! :p

ewww.