What is the best way to express Love ?

I think before your love becomes someone else heartbeat…shouldn’t we say those 3 magic words " I love you ", without wasting any time , and when we say it then we better mean it too.

As there is a saying **" Before making important decision of your LIFE,…think ten times and make sure once you made that decision then don’t back-off **.

Life is not long enough to keep doing experiments,…or like a butterfly from one place to another.

Re: What is the best way to express Love ?

phir kia hoa :p

LOVE LOVE LOVE… i just hate this word :mad3:
believe me tariq no one is serious now a day.. no one’s love is true.. these guys/girls says that ohhh they like u but leave u like after a couple of day…
if u wanna listen to me as a friend.. just dont even care if someone tells u that she likes u or loves u cause they never mean wat they say :slight_smile:

:slight_smile:
I know:)

Wanted to see how our guppy friends respond,…:slight_smile:

give her ur lota..

BELIEVE me.. there is no other way of showing ur love for somebody.. :-)

& make sure its with a heart paintjob, a lota with a big heart painted on it & a beautiful teddy bear painted on it…!

lol… i agree… now-a-dayz… ppl confuse love/like/infatuation… :stuck_out_tongue:

Good one :slight_smile:

How come we are so creative,…? :rolleyes:

That’s possible.

well so it means
it is all step by step ? :konfused:
first u like someone
then u fall in love
the infatuation
ok now wat about if a person wasnt serious in the first step which is liking ?
tat is wat iam saying dear that no one is serious now a days :slight_smile:

That’s where I afraid,…100% agree:)

In romanchik relationships, love n lust go hand in hand. Sumtimez tho … its juss raw lust … no mushyfeely luv. But if love iz there, lust iz inevitable. There iz no such thing as sacred spiritual lust-free love.

hey if some1 in their class gives u a missed call cuz they are thinking of you…what does that show ? :rolleyes:

it happened today :bummer:

^^ o0o0o0o!! ;) ;) ;)

lol I needa get a cell phone !! :)

thats not all. its many other things like that too. am i jumping to conclusions or is shararti bachi my friend right keh “kuch ho raha hen” :halo:

:slight_smile: :slight_smile: :slight_smile: “KUCH” tho horaa haiiiiiiiiiiii :slight_smile: :hoonh: :wink:

:blush:

:hula: mubarik ho!..shaadi kub hai? :hoonh:

:rolleyes: shaadi?

listen I dont even know wots going on. u know the day before I met my ex…I made a special prayer along the lines of “if hes not right for me…when we meet 2moro…let us not like each other…and give me some1 who is right for me”.

and then exactly 2 days after that meeting, this person comes into my life. some1 whos made me feel HAPPY that things ended with my ex…even though this person who I am talking about …me and him are still friends (i think :p)

so I dont know whether I should see it as an answer to my prayers…or something else :bummer: