CURLING!!!
ok kidding.. i’d have to say its a toss up btw: hockey and soccer
hmmmm…
oye dont u say a bad word about glf okayyy,
golf is a petty cool game.
go n try it sometime..
i bet u wont even touch the ball on the very first shot u play
n tiger is no fluke… u cant play golf on fluke, its total practice swing and perfection,
if theres a lil teeny weeny bit wrong with ur swing, even tiger woods will look like a novice… its a very very hard game to play…
n try askin those who play golf, its not boring, its the most interesting game u can imagine…
but for me cricket is no.1 and golf no. 2
but trust me on this guys, u guys have no idea wat golf is…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif
p.s. astofan or watever ur name is…
son baseball sux big time… n dont argue about the manliness of the game, they r all right, its a game of poofters,
anf looks at thsi astro dude, hes saying y do they wear pads n all that,
bachay come n play shoaib n i,ll ask u…
ur pitcher just has to throw it in a certain spot, or space, watever u wanna call it, and if by mistake the pitcher throws it at the batters face, ooo the batters n his team are on the field fighting, cos they think it cud have killed that candy arsed batter.
fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.
Oh Kaka ji.....first of all stop calling Golf a game 'cause it is not one..perhaps timepass would be a better name.
It is a game fit only for old retired people...by the way who wants to touch that unda
/* ^You mess wid me....I mess wid U^- AlCapone *\
Originally posted by johnd:
**American FOOTBALL, The Best..
i agree :k
then baseball,basketball, cricket
Originally posted by KAKA-ATOM-BUM:
p.s. astofan or watever ur name is....
son baseball sux big time... n dont argue about the manliness of the game,,, they r all right,,, its a game of poofters,,,
anf looks at thsi astro dude,,, hes saying y do they wear pads n all that,,,,
bachay come n play shoaib n i,ll ask u...
ur pitcher just has to throw it in a certain spot,, or space, watever u wanna call it,,, and if by mistake the pitcher throws it at the batters face,,, ooo the batters n his team are on the field fighting,,,, cos they think it cud have killed that candy arsed batter.**
I see. so the 65 feet between a batter and a pitcher, where a ball traveling at 95+ mph is not dangerous, especially if it gets away from the pitcher and goes for the hitter's face?
As "The Watcher" is fond of saying, the TRUTH is PAINFUL. Baseball is the one, true sport. If it pains you to watch it, so be it. It is only because you have not studied it enough (as "Musalman" recommends).
ASTROFAN U R JUST A ****IN HINDU WHO FORGOT WHAT HIS NATIONAL SPORT WAS.BASEBALL SUCKSBASEBALL SUCKS.BASEBALL SUCKSBASEBALL SUCKSBASEBALL SUCKSBASEBALL SUCKSBASEBALL SUCKSBASEBALL SUCKSBASEBALL SUCKSBASEBALL SUCKSBASEBALL SUCKSBASEBALL SUCKS.BASEBALL SUCKS.
I am reminded of a little story:
Sage Narada told Valmiki the Thief to repeat a certain phrase -"MaRa" over and over again. Valmiki sat in place for years repeating this. What he didn't know was that by putting these two syllables back to back was that he was saying "Rama", and thereby constantly calling out for help from Rama.
So, "game", do you suck baseballs?
well no doubt cricket, iske ilawa aur koi game acha nahin ho sakta