What is that girl in Brother Talha's profile doing?

First go here: http://www.gupistan.com/gs/member.php?u=18751

Now what is the girl to the right on that page doing? Is that yoga or some weight-losing exercise. Whatever it is, its giving me haram thoughts. :eek:

So Brother Talha, I request you to take that picture down as it stands to destroy the moral fabric of this Islamic GS society. Jazakallah brother.

Re: What is that girl in Brother Talha's profile doing?

lussi you should see the uncencored version of that gif, thats Alizée btw, the french singer/hottie :D

hmm u learn something new everyday. Where can I see the uncensored verison of that gif? I need to know the extreme limit of this decadence.

ill PM j00 :>

btw, i think talha is PT ;)

Re: What is that girl in Brother Talha’s profile doing?

^hey PM that gif to me too:yummy:

puhleez, wipe that drool first :D

ill be eagerly waiting for this PM. what do u mean Talha is PT?

Potty Trained

haa haa haa haa…oooooooooow…woof woof

lol…well good for him. But what does that have to do with Alizee? :confused:

goliko yaar..calm down. It's only a gif file. And dont stare at it too much, it hypnotizes you.

wait till you see the actual gif :> there are a few of those actually, a lot ppl have them as their avatars on various boards. thats prolly where he got this from too

Enjoy my nubian brothers :D

haha what a PM...it is as if my eyes have lost their innocence..i don't know if they'll ever be the same again..

che che che

^tum bhi darshan kar lou

LOL, nahin yaar woh shadi shuda hai :)

5Abi where is my gif image???

i though i sent you too, hang on brother