What is solution of violence in Karachi and Pakistan?

Re: What is solution of violence in Karachi and Pakistan?

very simple , each ethnic majority area of Karachi should issue their own passport and id card , if someone from other ethnic group wants to enter the majority area of other ethnic group should apply for visa and the authorities of that ethnic area should provide security to that person.
High rate of education and lots of economic development of those poor areas where you find dead bodies can work too but that is a costly solution that is why Pakistani government has turned blind eyes from the development of those areas. I watched a couple of youtube documentaries about schools of those areas the schools in those areas are used as dumpsters by area residents because they have no doors , windows , black boards , chairs , tables , which can be used to hold classes.

Where did you read this part?
Go read it again.
BTW, do YOU want Urdu speaking Pakistanis under the dirty feet of raceist (sic) killers of PPP?

Couple of political issue also have to be resolved. FATA, and the situation in KP has to be stabilized so we dont see the rapid rise of refugees from those conflict zones. The issues with Balochis have to be resolved so we can see the benefits of Gawadar.
There are many investment opportunities in all the provinces. Take the emerald mines of Swat, which have yet to see any substantial investment.
Investment in agriculture would also help immensely.
Creation of new cities and satellite towns will happen naturally, if it goes hand in hand with investment in the infrastructure that already exists.

Some has already been done, the motorway being and excellent example, but much more needs to be done.

The problem is also political, as everything is intertwined. but i am optimistic that Pakistans political system is slowly maturing. And there are signs of improvment. For all its failures the current govt did pass the 18th ammendment, the name change for NWFP, allowing political parties in FATA, the debate over creating more provinces etc.
So there is a chance that the politics will fall into place eventually, and allow for the stability needed for economic growth.

haha. Classic!

In my opinion, a politics-free and crime-free honest police force is what you need as a permanent solution for Karachi or anywhere else in the country.

yahan bhi Injoyamint ho rahi hai:chupki:

on topic I am someow agreed with Decent6 BAN all kind of polticial/relgious parties for atleast 10 years in karachi and shoot straight on heads the gathering baove then 5 peoples if engage in some poltical matter. we dont need that kind of democracy.

maslay ka hal bandooq say nahi nikal sakta hai.

if stakeholders of Sind want real peace in karachi then they need to take bold steps (including division of Sind). you cant manage big proivince with limited resource, but if it small then everything is possible.

small province with good police force will able to establish gov’t writ.

I am agreed what u saying.

currently we need first to stop vi0lance and u know our peoples are Aadi habtiual for dande that language they understand quickly.